Achievement 1: introducing myself

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210319-WA0018.jpg

I am Okokon Orok, I Come From a Family of Eight, I Am the 7 Child in My Family my Father is late While my Mother is a Business Woman
My Native Language is Efik from Akpabuyo Local Government Area in CROSS River State, I am reside in Calabar ,I Am a Christian by Religion .

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND.

I Started my Educational carrier with Government Primary School Main avenue calabar I proceeded to Hope Waddle Trancing institution finished my BACHELOR degree in Lagos state University Ojo campus , where I study Accounting, one thing I love about my field is the Ethics and professionalism, I later obtain an Masters Degree from. University of Calabar .

HOBBIES, LIKE AND DISLIKE.

I have so much interest in nature,basketball football and love watching movies.
I have interest in art ,I am also open to learn new things.

MY INTENSIONS TOWARD STEEMIT.
I want to know more about crypto , And be expose to knowledge acquisition also be of great use to the platform.

HOW I GOT TO MEET STEEMIT .
I Got to Know About Steemit platform through a friend @takon his seriousness for steemit made me pick interest for it, He Guided Through the REGISTRATION Prooces, I Want to Express My Profound Gratitude
I love Steemit .
Super big thanks to @takon who introduce me to this platform
Cc:@belenguerra
Cc:@steemcurators

Sort:  

@orok Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47