Achievement 1: My introduction to Steemit | by @orianasalas

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Logro#1

13102021.png

Hello dear community, my name is @orianasalas, I am 22 years old, I currently live in Venezuela (country where I was born) Monagas state, I am currently unemployed, in August I had my own online clothing business but unfortunately I got sick from covid19 and that delayed me too much, causing me to finish spending all my capital on medicines.

cripto.jpg

The reality is that I know absolutely nothing about cryptocurrencies, but I have heard a lot about the subject, since currently that currency has been handled too much, and if I would like to know about it.

photo_2021-10-23_22-37-20.jpg

The truth is that I have many dreams like everyone else, I would like to be a chef, I would like to know even more about music because I would like to sing, I love veterinary medicine because I dream of one day being able to take care of and heal animals.

I'd be looking for posts that are about food and music because that's what I'm really passionate about and because of its cryptocurrency position

As I have mentioned before the publications that I am going to believe, if you allow me, it will be about food, music and cryptocurrencies. since I specialize in music and food and would like to learn about cryptocurrencies

photo_2021-10-23_22-49-11.jpg

A few days ago I was talking with my husband @iefersoto and he told me about the Steemit platform. I hope I can emerge little by little on the platform and any comments will be very helpful to me.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola Bienvenida a STEEMIT ...Un placer conocerte ❤🙏🏻🇻🇪

 3 years ago 

Hi @orianasalas,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Welcome to steemit word.

hello welcome to steemit. Your Achievement 1 mission has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate;2

steemit Turkey Representative

 3 years ago 

Hi, @orianasalas,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45