ACHIEVEMENT1 VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION MENTORED BY CRYPTOKANNON ENTRY BY @orhiunukaro

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210822_155653_597.jpg

Greetings to everyone, I'm so glad to complete my first achievement 1 task here, hope you all are okay.

ABOUT MYSELF

My names are ORHIUNU ISAIAH KARO, am the 4th child of 7 children, 3 boys and 4 girls. I based in Nigeria, I'm from agbarho in ughelli north local government area of Delta State Nigeria, and basically reside in Ogwashiuku Delta State where am schooling.

EDUCATION

I attended okene mixed primary and secondary school okuokoko, where I got my SSCE certificate. Currently am a 100l student of computer scienceI in agwashiku Polytechnic Delta State. After my lectures I go to work.

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I have heard alot about crypto but haven't experienced it at all. I will really hope to learn a lot about crypto with the aid of steemit.

HOBBIES

Well, my hobbies are football and table tennis and my best team is Manchester United also known as MAN U, and I also wish to become a famous footballer known around the world 🌍🌎🌏 and to be more popular just as Cristiano Ronaldo.

Dislike

I don't like people who discriminate because everyone cannot be perfect but have a special gift from God and I think we should have the chance of choosing, no matter the situation and nationality.

POST WRITTEN BY OTHERS I WOULD LOVE TO SEE

I will be looking forward to see great post such as post concerning crypto, programming, football and other educative post.

KIND OF POST I WILL BE CREATING

I will be creating a motivational pote. And also I will be creating post concerning football since am a football lover and any other vital information.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT

All thanks to @basky14, I really appreciate him for this great opportunity to show case my talent on steemit. He came to me in my lecture hall and he told me a lot about Steemit and I fell in love with what he told me and I told him to register me although he was in a haste but he brought out time to register me.

Thanks to @basky14 for helping me out to write my Achievement 1 Task. @cryptokannon here is my introductory post.

Much Regards to
@cryptokannon
@bright-obias
@ngoenyi
@pricelesspresh

Sort:  
Loading...

Good day, @orhiunukaro!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Hello friend, you must post a profile photo to your blog, this is necessary to validate your achievement 1.

Welcome to the steemit family dear @orhiunukaro. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

We are sorry we missed this achievement post voting window. We will upvote your active post when you make one

Greeter: @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43