ACHIEVEMENT ONE TO CRYPTOKANNON MENTORED BY @Maurice704

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

#INTRODUCTION
My name is Charles Ekpima with a steemit username of @optimistwise1, and I'm fondly call by my friends as the "De-optimist". I’m 23 years of age and I held paternally from Mbo Local Government Area(LGA) of Akwa-Ibom State, Nigeria. I was born on 20th November & raised in Oron LGA in a family of 5 children and currently, I live in Uyo the capital city of Akwa-Ibom State.Currently i am self-employed & I love connecting with people.
FB_IMG_16366689974922854.jpg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND:

I had completed my Nursery & primary education from Infant Jesus Nursery School, & the Queen peecares primary school respectively.
I had completed my college education from Methodist Boys' High School, Oron.
I just graduated with the award of B.Eng. in Electrical/Electronics Engineering from The Federal University of Uyo, Nigeria.
Meanwhile during my graduation I have done short courses in Digital Prototyping, Solar PV Sizing/Installation.

#ACHIEVEMENT
My greatest achievement in life is graduating from the University of Uyo, has the best student from the department of Electrical/Electronic Engineering.

CAREER:

I started my career early as at age 11, I began designing & creating you vehicles, helicopter from scrap components. As I grow up, I began repairing all my neighbors Electronic appliance & device. Through this I was expose & learned more. Before I finished college, I was already being called "Engineer", this alone urge me to seek admission into my dream course, Electrical/Electronic Engineering. Some months ago after graduation, I began my own business by name "Optimist Electric-tronics Services" which offers All kind of Electrical, Electronic, mechanical services to the people of my state. I intend to cover other areas of Servicing Engineering with time.

OTHER CERTIFICATION & AWARDS:

Award of Excellence from NBGN
Award of Service from NIEEE.
32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErYshgPaUoJsSd8htq9wMVXfczugsNDy75zx375BaAjYmc8mq5VhjNjLGGYVy7Vy6RLD3EDPtzRFzdu2xHwbkg7mJYP14MZKH4pv.jpeg

Certificate of participation in Ibom Solar training & digital marketing.
Certificate of proficiency in Autodesk inventor, Autodesk AutoCAD, & plant 3D design.

HOBBIES:

I love researching.

I love modelling & designing.

I love writing & teaching.

I love making new friends.

l am a social-media addict.

This is a picture of my Electronic portrait work;

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErXJ8vWsVFpYh3ePfTmvokaDSzUFfBQQnUEq2DvUfNemgiU3tim4tGxcWg1ZRoN91eKRvEM4xqgDnEp5HA2pKDcxmr9LddXQjxuc.jpeg

This is picture of me with my friends during my final year defense;

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81UQ4HNhf27ioxhQxFezqM5gSLvWE3wjEHbq5YyKngyDSZYyasN1aN4oa6GTRrb7hfqTGsxqGFMKbVFayEJMtYLMfR3nJi.jpeg

WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR:

I would like to engage with professional engineers.

I am looking for mentorship in the Engineering field.

Know what is going on & changing currently in the world.

WHY STEEMIT?

I love writing, mixing words together & creating beautiful contents. Over the years I have been managing two (2) politicians pages and creating contents to the glory of their names. With Steemit I believe the narrative will change, if I can be recognize for my creativity & gain reward for my work.
Also with Steemit, I have an opportunity to share my Engineering experience with students & prospective engineers in my same field of studies.

HOW I GET TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT:

A million thanks to my elder brother @maurice704 who told me about steemit helped me sign-up an account, & gave me a step to step guide on how Steemit works.

Please help verified my achievement one post;@bright-obias, @steemchiller and @ngoenyi.

#Achievement1
#Nigeria
#Steemexclusive
#Newcomer

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, you are welcome to this great community. Your Achievement task has been verified. Endeavor to complete your Achievement task in the newcomers community.

Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir for verifying my post......but I will be much delighted if my post is curated before it's expire tomorrow

Thanks sir in anticipation!!

I liked your post

You seem smart

If you mention me in your future post I’ll check it out. If I like it I’ll upvote.

VID-20210905-WA0006.gif

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for the accollade

Hello dear, welcome to the steemit family.
Please include the following tags to your post:
#achievement1 #introduceyourself #newcomers #steemexclusive #yourcountryname, e.g, #nigeria

 3 years ago 

@Ngoenyi I have done that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50