Achievement1. Verification through introduction by @ophinebabe

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20221008_172759_658.jpg

Greetings to all the Steemians around the world. It is great things to be among you today. I am here to be part of this great family. As someone who is willing to be part of you, I do love tell you briefly about myself.

about myself


I am by name Blessing Ofine Agun, but my friends simply call me B.babe. here on steemit, I have chosen to be called @ophinebabe. I am 24 years old, coming from a family of four (4), and I happens to be the last baby girl of the family. Am from Edo state, Nigeria.

area of study


I did my primary and secondary in prudence international School at Lagos State and later moved to Edo state for my higher institution, where I studied Accounting in Auchi polytechnic Auchi, Edo state. I am currently serving my country (Nigeria) in kwara state, Nigeria. Nevertheless, I will soon be concluding the service and move to the labour market.

How I got to know about steemit.

IMG_20221008_172840_465.jpg
myself and the person that introduced me to steemit

At this point, am glad to let you know that I came to know about the platform through @ishayachris. Although I never had much interest in blogging, but after he sat me down to explain what the platform is all about, and what I stand to gain, I picked interest, and to be sincere with you, I feel blessed to be here.

my knowledge about crypto currency.


Crypto currency is something that have been in existence for years, and it is gradually taking the world to another level of development. But what pains me the most is, I have little or no knowledge about it. But I am now glad that as we walk together, I will get to learn a lot from you, and I will also have the opportunity to share my ideas with the outer world.

Thanks for reading about me. Hoping to continue relating with you.

Cc:
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit dear. Please add #inttoduceyourself to the hashtag section.

Also upload an image with the one that introduced you if he is close to you.

Additionally,, upload another verification image of you holding a different paper with the same information in the one you are holding now but with a current date. This one is dark. Then add Nigeria to it. And stand outside when you are taking the picture. Make it clearer.

Thanks, I will be waiting for the corrections so as to verify your introduction post.

Cc: @ishayachris

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am (@ngoenyi). I have made all the necessary corrections as recommended by you.

Thanks

Loading...

Hi, @ophinebabe,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45