Achievement 1: Introduction About Myself || By @onyiluvdan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone I am Mrs. Onyinyechi by name, a HND holder in Business Administration and Management. I am from Ebonyi State of Nigeria and married.

I am very much happy to be in this platform introduced to me by a friend @xkool24 and I know I could make friends, learn and share experiences on this very platform.

IMG_20211110_171841_923.jpg

I have had various work experiences like catering, beed making, and currently attached to where am making little ends meet.

I love listening to music, making friends and educative interactions. I derive much pleasure from music. I also love watching television and most of all enjoys the company of my household.

My wonderful people, this is the much I will share with you for now. With time we will get to interact more and get better aquaintance. Thank you all for reading.

Have blissful day till we meet again..........

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @onyiluvdan, You are highly welcome to the fold and this very great platform. For more information, kindly visit #newcomers-community on how to continue with the achievement tasks using the guide posted by #cryptokannon.

Also for more information on the community, endeavor to visit #steemitblog for updates.

Your achievement task has been successfully verified. You may now continue with the next achievement task in the series.

Rate3
 3 years ago 

Hi, it's a warm welcome to you into the steemit family. You are invited to join financial security community to learn more, get and enjoy the benefits of being a steemian

How to join Financial Security click Subscribe to Financial Security

To join the curation Trail click

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @onyiluvdan,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago (edited)
 3 years ago 

Thanks for reaching out, the following posts will be reviewed and verified.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much but no one verifying mine i have posted it twice it has been more than a month.please verify it so am approaching like this

Welcome mam😌😌

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43