Achievement 3: content etiquette by @onyesoh

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

images (3).jpeg

Proof of brain, plagiarism can be said to be using another person ideas,thoughts or work as another person's work...I have come to learn and understand that steemit accepts and appreciate orginal works...it helps us to be more creative.....

Steemit rewards orginal content creators ..... plagiarism is not accepted as I have seen some accounts flagged and downvoted which makes me to be careful to avoid any form of plagiarism.....

But if there are situations where I need chose some information that are not mine or pictures ,it is very important to state the cites of the source properly,so I won't be counted as piagiaris. Or plagiarized work...

images (2).jpeg

There are different causes of plagiarism
Some think they are not creative enough.
To get their post catchy
Fear of failing

One can avoid plagiarism by sticking ythe rules and regulations of steemit.., reading a magazine and writing carefully on it..

   ***Conclusion***

I have adhered to be more creative in works and to avoid any plagiarism acts......

I have read and understood the steemit and I will do my best to embrace them..
and save my reputationthankss.

C:@solar-star
C:@whitestallion

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

It is good ,you have understood what plagiarism is all about and your decision towards it,... original contents are appreciated keep steeming hot 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53