Achievement1: My introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG-20220802-WA0005.jpg

Introduction

Hello friends am glad to join this platform it's a wonderful one indeed because I come to realise that it's also another way of making money online not minding the economy of the country.
My usual name is @onyejiekepaul and I was born on the 7th of November 2000.

My background

I hail from imo State in Ideato north LGA.
Iam born into the family of five ,three boys and two girls, actually am the first son in my family which is a privilege because there are lot of responsibilities especially now that my dad is late but in all we are grateful to God almighty.

Educational status

Iam 0level student from bill gate secondary school in Abia state

My career

IMG-20220730-WA0000.jpg

I came to discover that is not good for someone to remain ideol so I involved my self in a handiwork that generates me income .
Iam the director of DIKATEX ALUMINIUM COMPANY where we deal with all kinds of aluminium fabrication such as; windows,doors ,handrails, electric fences ,our Tell.08130696981.

My hobbies

Actually I love playing music because it gives me joy even when Iam upset and in a country where entertainment of music is reigning.

How I came to know steemit

I was introduced to steemit by a friend of my who is name is Chineachrem a student of Abia polytechnic she told me that is platform where u post and get paid so it pulled my trigger to know what steemit is all about. She directed me to a lady known as @marajah. Just last night, I chatted her up, she invited me to steemit office here in my locality. When I arrived, she patiently and humbly mentored me and I was also registered by @Marajah

Why I joined steemit

I Joined steemit because I love it, after the introduction I had this feeling that I will so much benefit from it not only because of money but because of knowledge &ideas of knowing many things that money may not buy in order to be productive and get to a good standard of life

Conclusion

I hereby conclude to say that above all am happy to join this platform thanks alot to all it may concern in this platform especially the persons that introduced me here Iam so glad.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

@onyejiekepaul, welcome to our steemit world. Steemians are one big family worldwide. To succeed in this platform, there are secrets you need to know. One, consistency. Secondly, engagement (commenting on other people's post) and lastly, commitment (you must join club50). Your success is in your hand.

 2 years ago 

Ok thanks

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @onyejiekepaul,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the family, @onyejiekepaul. There's so much more to be experienced

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43