Acievement 1=introduction post by @onpoint10

Hello Steemians, welcome to my introduction post, I will be so thankful to you all, if you would spend some time on my first blog.

IMG_20211028_102737.jpg

BIOLOGICAL BACKGROUND

My name is Ojukwu Ifeanyi. I am from Igbere in Bende Local Government Area, Abia State. My name on Steemit is @onpoint10. I am one of the 3 great sons born to Mr. and Mrs. Ojukwu Igwe, who are now late. Before the demise of my parent, my dad, Mr. Ojukwu Igwe was a trader, whereas my mom, was a nurse. I have a younger brother who is a Steemian @bakinba. I am a Christian, proudly one of Jehovah's Witnesses.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I came from a family who placed much emphasis on getting at least the basic education for their children. In a quest for a better school, my parents registered me to different schools right from my nursery to secondary school education level. In my Nursery school, I attended Seven Days Adventist School, in my Primary school, I went to Confidence Academy School Aba, at my Secondary school level, I was registered with High Grade Academy where I eventually took my WAEC. Currently, I am studying Human Anatomy at the University of Calabar(UNICAL).

Aside from being a student, I am a great fashion designer, I sew cooperate male and female wears which assist me in taking care of my financial needs. Below are some of the samples;

Polish_20211028_103837661.jpg

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT

I first heard about Steemit from my friends who are Steemians. Prior to being a Steemian, I used to be indifferent about their discussion of it, as time went by I observe their passion for Steemit and equally an observable proof of all the things they have achieved on Steemit. I became interested in it and asked @osolife to assist me in signing up for Steemit.

I appreciate @osolife and my brother @bakinba for their great efforts in assisting me on the way forward in this great platform.

HOBBIES

  • Reading (Science books and Entertainment Gists)

  • Hanging out with friends

  • Writing reports of events

MY INTEREST

  • To get in touch with people of like minds and passion.

  • To share vital experiences with people I will come in contact with here.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

  • To contribute my knowledge to the community I will be associated with.

  • To offset some of my financial needs.

  • To engage in interesting new things with people around the world.

I am super excited to kick-start my Steemit journey with everyone here.

Thank you for reading my first blog.

To the attention of @cryptokanon, @steemitblog, and @osolife

Best Regards to
@bakinba
@osolife

Written by; @onpoint10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72