My introductory post on Steemit Achievement 1 by Onomzy001

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20230226_170914.jpg
My Name is Esenaikife Christopher Onome also Know As Onomzy,am tall and Dark,I love watching Football, Manchester City fans, love eating Rice and Stew,Once a student of Army day secondary school Afi barracks ikom, I stay with My parents at Cross river state, Afi barracks, Ikom Local government area.
I also have a wonderful and Caring parents,Mr&Mrs Emmanuel Esenaikife and Rosemary Esenaikife am the second child of my parents, We are from Delta state, Uvwie local government area.
Am a student of Nacest ( Nigeria Army college of Environmental science and technology) Computer Science department ND2, I love that department very well, I love making friends and also am very good at jokes.

IMG_20230226_070713.jpg
My mum and dad

1675625078387.jpg
My sister

I was introduce to this Steemit sites by @Bonaventure24, he has told me lots of beautiful things about this platform, He is a good friend of Mine from Primary school till Now, A God'fearing person, full of Wisdom, I love having him as my friend and also my right hand Man 💪💪💪💪, I am very happy for joining this great platform........
Am also a web designer, Web developer and also a Hacker, I can create and develop a website for someone, even portfolio and many more even Google business profile account, you can even check some of my website online, Example (Onomzy Creative Web)
This are some example of what I can do,
My father is a military personnel,We live together as one happy Family,I really thank God for Making him my father, best among all father, He is my hero, also to my Mother, She is the best in all, My backbone, My everything, My sweet Mum😍🥰,, Her advice alone as done alot to me.......I really appreciate God for everything, His love and mercy, And am a alter boys member in the Roman Catholic church since 2014, I have really Enjoy the organization and learn alot from it, I also love listening to Music, like Seyi vibe, Zlatan, Asake, Simi and others,vI really enjoy zlatan songs like his new songs name__Let__There___be__light😍😍😍😍,and many more of his songs, My Lovely Sister Miss Joy Esenaikife, She is my senior Advicer, My gist-Mate🤩🤩, My close-paddy, I really thank God for giving me as Sister, She is God'fearing, She is a good Choir-Member, She can sing for Africa.

My purpose for joining this platform is to join hands with good people all over the world to make Steemit a better place, and also learn more because this platform teaches alot, I promise to give my all to make "Steemit" a great platform for you and I.
I hope to receive warm welcome from all of you and I can't wait for your healthy comment.

Thank you all🙏

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year (edited)

Hi @onomzy001, welcome to Steemit.

Your friend's name is not spelled correctly. Anyway, can he comment here and confirm that he invited you?

 last year 

Thanks I really appreciate

 last year 

Thanks I really appreciate

 last year 

Welcome to steemit platform

 last year 

Thanks I really appreciate

 last year 

Welcome to steemit @onomzy001 you will never regret joining this beautiful platform, I tell you this if you abide by the rules and regulations governing this great platform the sky will be your limit

Cheers 🥂

Hello @onomzy001

Congratulations your Achievement 1 has been verified on behalf of the steemit team I welcome you with pleasure, now you can continue toAchivement 2.

Curators Note : Rate 1
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts

Important to you:
I am invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by step to join club here

Regards

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68