Achievement 1: INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

1672566302557.jpg

Introduction

Greetings to everyone in this platform, I am so happy making my Introduction post at last in steemit, though there were struggles but through my friends and mentors I was able to understand more about this platform, and it's rules and I hope to make quality contents and also avoid plagiarism, because it's against the rules here. I would love to make new friends here and also interact with other users.
Do well to read more and know about me.

About me

A happy new year to my fellow steemians, I'm very excited to be joining this platform. I'm Udoh, Favour Justus💜. A native of Uruan local government area in Akwa-ibom state, Nigeria.

I'm a 200 level microbiology student, Tansian university, Anambra. I reside in uyo and Anambra. Blue💙 and lemon are my favorite colours, big contrast right 😏 I just like the combo😅. I'm in love with noodles too🥺. I don't think I can get tired of it. And yes I have a best friend, we've been friends since childhood 🌚, he's no other person but @imohmitch♥️, a standing ovation for him please 🥴. Uhmm lest I forget, I'm less than 5'5🤧, sad right 😪??...I'm a very fun person too, I hope I'll have fun working with you guys.

Hobbies

Traveling: Exploring new places is really my thing😚. I love changing environments and exploring new cultures, traditions and new ways of living😌.
Singing: I sing when I'm down tho, or when I'm less busy, even though I don't have a really good voice😩, i enjoy it and it tends to calm me down. R&B🎶 is my favorite genre.
Dancing: dancing is part of exercising. What other fun way but to exercise and have fun doing it. Dancing also helps in my flexibility. I can't help myself whenever a beat comes on🎶😩.

Reading: Romantic novels are my main!!! I can't trade them for anything 🥵 I tend to see myself in the story as I read. Once I start one, I won't rest till I'm done with it. I really enjoy reading tbh

How you knew about this platform

I knew about this platform from my friends in church and there are @johnmitchel,@davidmarkgeorge,@inemesitjustus and @isaachbeechan10, they talked about how amazing it was🌚, letting you express yourself freely in a simple piece and getting comments about it. The art aspect of it makes the app even more fun. It's educational, fun and inspiring 😻 all in one!!!
Can't wait to join and participate in this fun too😌

What I'll be blogging here

Okayyy, I'll be blogging on several topics, I don't think I'll be tied to one though 😅
I'll engage in as many topics as possible, to be able to widen my mind and explore how far my mind can go in creativity 🥱💜, I will make quality posts in this blog, I am a very good cook, so I would make a good post on it.
I'll be very happy to make quality posts here and I hope to receive an heartwarming welcome to the platform. I would love to read quality posts from others and also learn from everyone here.

@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon
@adeljose

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@onlyonefave you're welcome to this great platform I wish you the best here, as we will be looking forward to your quality posts which will be free from plagiarism.
By following the rules here, you'll succeed and consistency is the key, welcome once again fave❣️

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir

Nice meeting you

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, I appreciate

 2 years ago 

You're welcome to steemit platform, it's good to see you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much, this is so welcoming 🤗

 2 years ago 

Wow, good decision at the beginning of year that you joining to Steemit, welcome ;) Maybe are you Facebook? Your personal social profiles, would be great for your credit on Steemit platform.

I warmly welcome you to steemit @onlyonefave, you have made the right decision.

Please, I will like your friends that introduced you to comment on this introduction post to identify you.

@johnmitchel
@davidmarkgeorge
@inemesitjustus and @isaachbeechan10

They need to welcome you at the comment section here. You will be verified as soon as they are able to do so

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

Nice meeting you

 2 years ago 

Nice meeting you too

 2 years ago 

You are welcome @onlyonefave to steemit. Wishing you the very best in steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thank youuuu

 2 years ago 

@onlyonefave this is the best platform to share your ideas, skills and experience ❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you, I look forward to doing so

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51