You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perkenalan Diri (Achievenment1) :

in Newcomers' Community17 days ago (edited)

Estos desafíos, es que de verdad, me gustan, porque me ponen a trabajar mientras aprendo.

En primer lugar, la foto de portada es la misma persona, a menos que tenga un hermano gemelo, que viva en una casa exactamente igual, con la misma silla, la biblioteca y el ventilador al fondo de la foto. Es la misma persona que creó las dos cuentas.

Screenshot_4.png

Screenshot_5.png


Bien, después de demostrar que es la misma persona, vamos a las pruebas:


Screenshot_6.png

Screenshot_7.png

Como pueden comprobar, la publicación fue editada varias veces, eliminando parte del contenido, y que incluye las imágenes. ¿Cómo lo sabemos?

Como les escribí anteriormente, nada se puede borrar de la Blockchain, y en la siguiente imagen podemos ver que, la publicación originalmente fue escrita con 7 imágenes, que también estaban en la publicación antes mencionada, tal como lo muestra la siguiente imagen:


Screenshot_8.png

Si por alguna razón necesitas más pruebas, solo debes solicitarlo, y será un placer seguir mostrando que la creación de una segunda cuenta, no fue por error, sino de manera intencional.

@heriadi, @inspiracion, @the-gorilla, @adeljose, @el-nailul

Sort:  

Thank you for mentioning me @oneray. It was indeed a bit funny but things were shorted out yesterday, he met me yesterday and I asked him to edit and activate one account. His active account is now which is @chairilazmi, the other one was deactivated by me (taking the whole key).

The real problem with him was after activating his account he found out that he only had a posting key, so he thought that he better make a new account since it was useless when he had no active account. I knew this after I called him to meet me. Unfortunately, he did not tell me when he did the things, hence I cannot give him proper mentoring.

Yesterday, @aldiantj and I tried to recover the SD card to get the PDF file and update his account successfully. He edited the post under my guidance

I really like these challenges, because they put me to work while I learn.

First of all, the cover photo is the same person, unless you have a twin brother, who lives in a house exactly the same, with the same chair, the library and the fan in the background of the photo. This is the same person who created the two accounts.

It was a bit funny. Logically, if someone wants to make multiple accounts they will not make the same picture and real identity openly. It was a bit funny when I called him to meet me yesterday and asked him why he was doing such a thing. But, he explained the thing clearly to me.

Honestly speaking, it is not an issue at all now as I explain why he made 2 accounts above. I planned to make a post yesterday to explain this issue, but things are a bit busy as we having Eid Mubarak and I was busy preparing the celebration with family, thank you for mentioning me and now I can catch up with this

Best Regards

cc:
@inspiracion, @the-gorilla, @adeljose

Me divertí mucho haciendo el papel de detective, jaja.

Fue un momento fenomenal ya que no acostumbro a indagar en casos como estos.

Aclarado el tema, espero ver buenas publicaciones y fotos espectaculares en cada artículo. Espero que tus celebraciones hayan estado de lo mejor y que toda la familia esté contenta.

Un abrazo en la distancia, hermano.

 16 days ago 

@chairilazmi bila ada kendala yang harus di bahas bisa menghubungi saya lagi, saya akan menbantu semaksimal mungkin, agar kita sama sama berkembang di steemit ini🙌🏻

Anda benar sobat, Akun baru di daftar dengan sengaja, namun karena ketidaktahuannya, dia menerbitkan achievement 1 di akun baru sebab akun lama hanya tersisa postingkey yang tersimpan di browser sedangkan masterkey dan salinan pdf sudah terhapus pada memeori card,

sekarang dia sudah mendapatkan kembali salinan Pdf dengan bantuan @el-nailul dengan cara merecovery data yang terhapus pada memory card tersebut

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60260.23
ETH 3299.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38