Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for this introductory post. It is all crammed into one paragraph which makes it difficult to read, but I hope you get it verified.

May you be well and happy,
JP

 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Can you please tell me the usernames of the village people who told you about Steemit?

Why have you copied the introduction of @shohel44?

 2 years ago 

@abdullah-44 used to do this, after learning about steemit from him I created an account after watching YouTube videos. And shohel44 is my mezzo brother's id. I did not copy ma'am, read his post and wrote accordingly

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the Steemit platform.

There are some rules to follow to complete your verification.

Contact me to complete your verification.

Discord: msharif#5177
Telegram: https://t.me/msharif20

Thank you
Country Representative Of Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50