ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @omoolodunn.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction To Steemit

Good day everyone in this platform, am so excited right now I must confess my joy has no limit.

My friend tag me in Facebook today and she told me about this platform.

She guided me to sign up, and here I am

Let me introduce myself

Myself

My name is Rebecca Omodun, I am a native of Kwara state illorin.

I was born on August 26, 1996 to the family of Mr and Mrs Omoodun, my Dad is late and my Mum is staying in Illorin while am here in Lagos State.

IMG-20210614-WA0034.jpg

MY EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I had my primary education at St Patrick's Nursery and Primary in Illorin Kwara state.
I moved to Lagos State and had my secondary education at Model college Lagos, and in 2017 I moved to Ogun state, Ilaro to be precisely to futher my education, I had my tertiary Education in Ilaro Polytechnic where I studied computer science. Am still studying and hope to further more again.

HOBBIES

I love cooking alot, my friend told me about how I can showcase my cooking skills, I am also a Crypto lover, although I don't really no much about it but I hope to learn more, I am a good addict ☺️, I love making friends taking chance and opportunities.

IMG-20210614-WA0014.jpgMyself

MY WORK AND EXPERIENCE

Am still a student, but during my youth age I have worked in different companies this is to make money and support myself, I worked as a sales rep at Yakoyo fast food Ilaro Ogun State, I also work at a petro attendant in Total petroleum station.
I am a blogger although still learning, but

IMG-20210614-WA0016.jpgMyself

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

IMG-20210614-WA0018.jpgMe and my friend

My friend Mistura tag me in a Facebook post, and he told me how I can make money by just posting at first I didn't believe it, but after he explained everything to me I fully understand how it works, he guided me to sign up on the comment section, I signed up and he DM and help me to make my Introduction post.

Am really excited and I say a big thank you to @mistural for her support and guidance. She has been a great friend and am really glad I aid to her 😊

Am glad and happy to be a part of this community. Thank you all for reading!!

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @omoolodunn. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore,
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, I will join the telegram group and also I will proceed with my Achievement 2 task.

Am really glad I join this platform.

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear, am so glad, you join. Don't hesitate to contact me if you need anything here or don't understand anything.

Best regards 🥰💕

 3 years ago 

Hi, @omoolodunn,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36