Achievement 1:My Presentation to the Steemit community for the first achievement

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Untitled1-01.jpg

Dear Steamite's friends, I hope you are all well. This is my first post. I will share my identity with all through this post.

My name is Omer esa. I am 18 years old. I live in a small town village in Dhaka division of Bangladesh. I am a student and a very ordinary person. I have learned to love nature and all people from my religion Islam and from my family like mother.

I love to write different blogs on social media and love to write the truth.

So I think Steemit is the most beautiful platform for me and for everyone to write and learn

My Hobbies🎵

I love photography and write songs & poems. I'm not a professional but I try to do something good. I know how to write the truth and try to highlight the truth.


IMG_4658-01.jpeg

Some pictures I took📷



EK photograpy .jpg

The Golden Leaf 🌿



IMG_3769.jpg
Unity increases strength💪

I have shared some brief information about me with you. I hope everyone will like and love me. I hope so much that this community will welcome and verify me here ... Thanks To All and have a great Life!

I just want to say

20210423_231128.jpg

Please support me.
@cryptocanon
@tarpan vai

Newbie
@omeresa





Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @omeresa,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-89-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-81

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85