Achieventment 1 : 31.10.2021 @omerakbay

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steem family. I just joined you. That's why I'm excited. I hope it will be a good partnership. I was born in Adana province of the Republic of Turkey. I am currently living in Gaziantep. I am working as an Anesthesia Technician at Cengiz Gökçek Gynecology and Pediatrics Hospital. I received my primary and high school education in Adana. Then I graduated from Istanbul Arel University Vocational School Anesthesia Technician. Currently, I am a 4th year student at Atatürk University to complete a distance education and health management undergraduate degree.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-31 at 21.15.37.jpeg

I got married in July 2019. I have a newborn 3 months old son now. I am the youngest member of a family of 6 children. My father is a retired worker and my mother is a housewife. My first place of duty is Istanbul Prof. I started working at İlhan Varank training and research hospital. Afterwards, I was assigned to the province of Gaziantep with the determination of spouse status and started to work. I still continue to live and work in Gaziantep.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-31 at 21.14.21.jpeg

In general, my lifestyle goes from home to work, from work to home, but I try to spend quality time with my friends by doing sports activities in between. I generally adopt the rural lifestyle more. I relax during my suffocating times in my city life by opening up to nature.
Life offers us some possibilities. I plan to approach life more positively and spend more quality times with my family in my reclaimed life.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-31 at 21.13.34.jpeg

The things I will share with the Steem family will be in this direction.
@ynsemre @tugbatugce @ismocan @ispin and @yuksell I joined the steemit family with the advice of steemit users.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @Omerakbay, I am very happy that you are active in steemit. Reading your presentation I think you have great potential to join the community of Businessactivity, I invite you to visit it and if you have any questions you can locate me at the discord Litzney#2144

 3 years ago 

thank you for your thoughts

Aramıza hoşgeldiniz. @steemit-turkiye topluluğumuzda aktif gönderilerinizi bekliyoruz.

 3 years ago 

Hoş buldum inşallah aktif olmaya çalışacam

Merhaba steemite hosgeldiniz. Kayıt olduğunuz için sizi aramızda görmekten mutluluk duyduk. Başarı görevi 1 onaylandı. Bir sonraki göreve geçebilirsiniz.
Oran 3

Steemit turkiye temsilcisi

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim Sevim hanım hoş buldum 🥰

 3 years ago 

Hoşgeldin ömer😊

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim hoş buldum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53