My Introduction To Steemit Platform | Achievement 1 by @omabliss

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-01 at 9.13.56 PM.jpeg

Hello steemians. Today i am exicted to become a steemian, lolz. I have heard so much about this platform from the persons of @bright-obias, @armstrongdiho and @jehoshua-shey. They have been telling me about the wonderful things that the platform has to offer. today my joy is that atlast i joined and as the rules or custom implies, i will be introducing myself on the below writings. Please continue to read to the end so you will know me fully.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-01 at 9.39.47 AM.jpeg


About Me


I am Nigerian that goes by the name 'Bliss Kpalukwu'. I am from Nigeria, in Rivers state LGA of ikwerri to be precise. I am kind of person that loves research. Too delighted in having fun with friends, an extroverted person in nature. I am a hair designer and I honestly have passion in doing it,as a matter of fact I stated making and designing hair at the age of 11 till date,enjoy and like what I do


WhatsApp Image 2021-03-01 at 9.43.27 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-01 at 9.51.09 AM.jpeg


the above pictures are what i love doing. I am also specialized in my baking some foods. you can see some of my work below.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-01 at 9.42.29 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-01 at 9.43.07 AM.jpeg

Thats another pcture of my Hobby. As you can see on the image, the foods i have baked, they are Pouf-pouf and Egg Roll. The first name might sound funny lolz, Thats the name we call here, but in some other countries like India, Bangledash it is called "Pantua".

Aim Of Joining Steemit


I believe every other person joining this platform must have aim of joining the platform. Most of which are making money. Thats a precise reason why some people join the platform but despite that, there are also some reason that triggered me to join the platform. I joined the platform basically to learn new things.


How I found Steemit


At first I didn't believe that such platform that will pay me money for doing things I normally do on other Social media platform. When I was first told of this platform by my cousin @bright-obias, I didn't want to give it a try because I thought it was a scam.

But after i saw my Younger brother earning and learning from the platform, then my mentality started changing. I called out to him and he signed me up. Today, i am so happy to be a member of this amazing platform. As i will be staying here, i will be learning a lot from great mind here. Thanks for accepting me here and also reading my introduction...

To the attention of @bright-obias and @cryptokannon, this is my introduction post. Thanks for this wonderful initiative..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Hi @omabliss, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Welcome to steemit platform. Thanks for introducing yourself . Hope you will get a lot
more thing from here.

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

We create a community for our Bangladeshi people named @SteemBangladesh. You can take a look.

For music, check out @musicforsteem

Compilation of ongoing " contests" on Steem
For general information about what is happening on Steem don't forget to follow @steemitblog.

Wish you a great journey in this magical platform. 😊❤️

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @omabliss. My best wishes to you both in steemit and in your activities. Great hair designs, hairstyles always keep moving forward in your goals and objectives. Success. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

CommunityLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography

#onepercent #venezuela

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-36-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-28

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89