Achievement 1-Verification Through Introduction mentored by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION
Helllloooo wonderful people of Steemit!! Am so excited to be here, to become a member of such a reputable community where intellectuals and interesting people come together to create amazing works.

My name is Oluchi Orji, I come from and live in Nigeria. I am a Christian and an Igbo woman. I am married.

C9DDC089-1C61-43E8-8822-4E373D034F57.jpeg

QUALIFICATIONS
I acquired a first degree in History and International Relations and also acquired a second degree in Law. I work with the National Electoral body of my country called Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC). Am actually new to the world of crypto even though I have heard a whole lot about it.

04F33265-8E67-4A2A-9424-22E1C8EC051D.jpeg

D5783594-BC4F-4D54-99D5-53714E28DD6E.jpeg

I am a fun loving person sometimes strongheaded(LOL), I love learning new things, meeting new and interesting people and also visiting new places.

AEB74901-15F7-4730-B70A-51F5299FF9D0.jpeg

HOBBIES, LIKES & DISLIKES
I am passionate about family and about helping people in need. I love to read, cook, play word and board games like scrabble and monopoly (still trying to learn how to play chess). I also enjoy watching movies and listening to good music.
I dislike laziness and dishonesty a lot. I also prefer to stay away from disrespectful people

Am open to educative posts from other Steemit members especially in areas of lifestyle, education, French language, health and beauty. I will also be creating posts that are related and not limited to educational works, lifestyle and travel, foreign languages(especially French language), beauty and health.

GOALS
I was introduced to Steemit by @chilaw. @kinkyamiee and @xkool24 and I hope to accomplish a lot intellectually and all round human improvements. I want to also build my writing skills and hope to earn from it as well. I also hope to be better than I am before joining this community both intellectually and financially.

I want to appreciate @chilaw @kinkyamiee @xkool24 for introducing me to Steemit. Looking forward to achieving great goals!!

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @olyorji, welcome to the steemit platform. Do well to explore other communities and participate on #thediarygame.

 3 years ago 

Thanks!! Will do.

Hello olyorji, welcome to the blockchain, i am Nathaniel CR for Ghana. You did great, please proceed to achievement two and do ask for help if you need it. Thanks

Verified

Rate 3

@nattybongo-CR,Ghana

 3 years ago 

Thanks @nattybongo. I appreciate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33