Achievement 1: introductory post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210520_110331_427.jpg

I am Abimbola olorunfemi by name, I was born in Benin city, my parent are from ondo state of which makes me to be a bona-fide indegene of ondo state. currently I resides in agwanazara, sabon-wuse, Niger state(Nigeria).
I obtained my National Diploma in accountancy and Higher National Diploma in accountancy from Nacabs polytechnic Akwanga. I graduated with upper credit from the polytechnic during my national diplo7ma program but still waiting for my Higher National diploma result.
As at 2016, I did my siwes at suleja local government secretariat of which I served under the tax collection department. sincerely speaking it was indeed though but it was a period of deep learning. I learned a lot on how tax system is been carried at local level.
By God's grace, I was ordained an altar steward at living Faith Church Sabon- wuse as at March 2017 and ever since then it has been change of story from glory to glory.
In the aspect marital status, I'm still single looking unto God to direct me to my God ordained spouse of which I believed is a done deal already.

IMG-20210520-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20210520-WA0011.jpg

I never for once have any interest in any online platform due to the high level of fraudster online but I just developed interest in this platform the very moment I heard about it. All thanks to @peachyladiva for sharing with me the task and benefits allocated to this platform.
My hobbies much and some of them includes reading books and most especially my Bible because faith comes by hearing and by continuous hearing of the words of God , playing football also serve as one of my best gift by God, by God's grace I have won lol six medals and I captain my department to victory at 2018/2019 academic session and and also I love showing my integrity as pertaining to my profession (accountancy) lastly I love watching wrestling.

IMG-20210520-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20210520-WA0008.jpg

Screenshot_20210520-151025_1.png

lastly I will like to appreciate @peachyladiva for introducing this wonderful platform to me. I also appreciate the organisers of steemit for creating such a wonderful platform which can enable us to express our feelings towards any situation online and also enabling us to earn from this platform. God bless

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Welcome to the steemit family dear @olorunfemi. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thank-you so much

 3 years ago 

Hello @olorunfemi20
I'm @obikay Welcome you to Steemit
I wish you luck as you embark on your journey here.....
See you on top!!!!

steemit-logo-1.png
Your Welcome!!!!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks man

 3 years ago 

Hi, @olorunfemi20,

Your post has been supported by @hassanabid from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44