MY INTRODUCTION PIST TO STEEMIT MENTORED BY@ CRYPTOKANNON ASSISTED BY TEAM GOAL GETTERS. @OLIVETONY.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20220105-WA0026.jpg

Good Day Steemians!
My name is Olive Ime Anthony, From Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria.
I'm the first child of my family, I'm based in Uyo.
I'm an innovative person, I'm a fashionista, I love to learn and take adventures. I'm business inclined. I also read alot. I love good music, and I'm currently learning how to dance and trying to learn a new skill.

EDUCATION:

I attended primary school at Christian Montessori school, I later proceeded to do my secondary education at Federal Government Girls' College 101 . After that I proceeded to get my BSc at the university of Uyo, where I got a degree in Accounting. I am yet to be Chartered.
Meanwhile I have certificates of several trainings I have attended and learned from.

CAREER:

I do not have any formal working experience, because I'm more of a business person. However, I have managed several businesses, while still on campus and up on till now.
I have owned an exclusive restaurant, I'm also in the fashion line, as I sell wears both stock and thrift. I sell jewelry too.
I'm really good at being an independent career woman. And someday I hope to have a customized fashion line.

HOBBIES AND PASSION:

I love adventures, and I love hanging around creative people, I love travelling, and making new friends, I also enjoy cooking; trying different cuisines and serving mouth watering dishes.

My passion is fashion, I admire anyone who knows how to dress, and style . That's the reason I'm working towards creating a customized fashion line.

LIKES AND DISLIKES:

I love real people, people who are not afraid to be themselves. I love honesty and loyalty, I love when I have people I can count on, people I can trust, and people I can have good team work with.
I dislike hate, pressure, and fake life. I also detest people you are not loyal, people without purpose and goals in life.
Conclusively, I love good vibes and energy.

DO I HAVE ANY KNOWLEDGE OF CRYPTOCURRENCY?

Well yes I have. Not extensively though, but I'm open to learn, and advance.

HOW DID I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT?

Some Steemians approached my Mum in her office, and they had something interesting to tell her, which she of course liked, so she called my to come over, I did come over and we had a good conversation, I immediately liked what they had to offer, so I am here to be part of the moving train.

IMG-20220105-WA0027.jpg

WHAT I WANT TO ACHIEVE FROM STEEMIT

I want to first of all, better myself, learn new skills, set goals and achieve them. And I also want to get another income stream.

POST I AM INTERESTED IN:

Fashion, lifestyle, health, food and cuisines from around the world.

CONCLUSION:

I am so happy to be a part of STEEMIT, and I hope to learn, and have fun.

Thank you

@cryptokannon
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @olivetony. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @olivetony,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51