The Diary Game : 18/11/2020 - My first entry to the diary game ,tuesday activitiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello steemit community,i feel so proud to be with this community and more through my steemit journey very quick and fast

Many thanks to @oppongk,@njaywan,@menak and@cryptokannon who helped me to know how to post and do things right.Today is my first entry into diary game.You are welcome to my blog

My Wednesday activities

When we close from school on Wednesday afternoon i was happy because, i got the highest mark in CRS exercise that we did in the morning.So i decided to take picture with my friends

20201110_153433.jpg

On my way home

I decided not to take school bus because i felt like walking with my friends.We do many things on our way home,things like joking,teasing and others so i decided to walk with them
20201116_154349.jpg

Home arrival

When i got home i greeted all those in my house
My mother served me fufu and groundnut soup with meat

20201117_165634.jpg

Sort:  

It's always nice to walk back home with friends on foot. You get to exchange great conversations on your way home.

Please share your future contents throught our Steem Ghana Community for easy access.

#onepercent #ghana #affable

 4 years ago 

Ok

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44