Achievement task 1: verification through introduction- oliseebuka

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-1294629036.jpg

Hi everyone, its with great pleasure that i introduce myself to this platform. I am Olisakwe Ebuka, i am from Nigeria, a country located in the sub Saharan western coast of Africa and I'm 27 years old. I am a sales personnel at my place of work where I carry out my business, a trade in buying and selling of clothing materials and i am really committed to it because that's where my passion for trading really pours out and as well as embracing growth too in that work of life

I have got passion for everything that i love doing, from hobbies to work, be it outdoor or indoor sport( soccer, table tennis, checkers but a few). At my leisure time, i love to meditate and connect with my inner self as it enables me engage the creative side of my life.

I've got zero experience with crypto currency but I'm as well as open to new knowledge and would love to also get engaged in the business of digital currencies of all kind. I got to hear about the steemit platform from a close friend @kinkyamiee and on joining, I believe with the little i have heard and read, reaching out to other steemians of different races of life is one accomplishment of many that myself would be out for on here.

More So, being a lover of nature and the science of life and everything spiritual, you all should be looking out for post of those sort and possibly creating a community on it if any isn't on the platform, of course for educative and intellectual purposes, In short, a family will be sure worth a build with trustworthy, business ethusiast and love driven steemians, progressively too and its with a grateful heart that I, becoming a steemian, will sure be put on by others and eventually be made better a member with time.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Hello dear @oliseebuka, you need to update the date on your steemit picture. it does not correspond with the date of this post.
Thank you and please tag me as soon as you are done so I can verify you.

 3 years ago (edited)

Updated...
Thanks @ngoenyi
It was an honest mistake😇

Welcome to the steemit family dear @oliseebuka. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi @oliseebuka

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hi, @oliseebuka,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 


Hi @oliseebuka

You are welcome to join Newcomers' Community . I am @rizwan12 .

I am ready to help you about all achievement Tasks & I will be wise you try and finish all your achievement posts.

The latest update on Steemit Community, please follow and checkout @steemitblog for contest updates.

Please maintain plagiarism

You can join still other communities with time.

Thank You

#onepercent #bangladesh

Hello! Welcome to Steemit.

If you like reading books, do join Steem Library. Here's the link to daily contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35