My review about steemit by @olamitope

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

images.jpegsource
Good day lovely steemians
I have been a steemit user since last year and the platform has been improving on a daily basis. I have benefited alot from this platform that's why I must always support and stand by this platform by giving a review about steemit on sourceforge.
You can also help steemit by dropping your review about steemit .tap on the link to drop your review about steemit.
Sourceforge

my submission

Below are the screenshot of my steemit review on sourceforge

Screenshot_20220429-135757.jpg

Screenshot_20220429-135736.jpg

Cc
@crypto-kannon
@the-gorilla

Sort:  

I'm a Newbie,I'm just start this morning with Steemit and It's giving me lots of Knowledge and learned about more and also give an opportunity to earn money from Steemit. We can earn From Steemit by posting original content. We can easily learn about peoples culture who are from different countries. Steemit also is good source of communication

Thank you for your supportive review @olamitope 😊🎀 #entry20 hoping to see you around more 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54