Introduction to steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220321_152932_3_1647873045496.jpg

Hello Steemians, I am Olamide Ogunjimi by name, just 28 years old by age. Although i have been a steemian more than a year now but I know many people never know me because I never write my introduction post which I think it has to be done for top steemians to know that I know the rules I have seen warnings and I know it what follows the warning is sanction and I would definitely avoid the consequence.

To be sincere, I enjoy being a steemian. I have been posting on heartchurch community and worldoffootball community, I do post in these two communities because it's what I do; I am a Christian and it's easy for me to write about Christianity, especially when it comes to coaching the Bible. And I love the sport call football, I watch international matches, my favorite player is Christiano Ronaldo and I play football as well, it's just that I've not been able to play out of Nigeria, but I hope someday.

Country I reside

I am a Nigerian, and that is the only citizenship I have, that is where I live and I never travel out of Nigeria before, I never even go to the country near Nigeria before but I have the idea through other steemians post like the diary entry and other challenges. Writing and reading isn't my hubby, but I find writing and reading interesting thought steemit.

What I do

I used to be a student of the Polytechnic Ibadan, but I didn't complete my education because I count it as a waste of time and waste of money, if you go to school here in Nigeria, there is no work out there to use the Education for, so I think I should work and find the money. I still detest working under someone or under any organization, so I choose to establish some thing on my own and now I find myself trading Forex and that is what I do to survive now.

My experience in cryptocurrency

I didn't really have much experience with cryptocurrency, but I've been trading P2P on Binance for over six months now and it's been part of me, trading cryptocurrency has been one of my hubby ever since I know steemit and Binance, I started the Binance P2P trading with the steem dollar earn while writing at Heartchurch and worldoffootball community.

My hubby and dislike

I love Playing football, and that is my hubby, that is what I ever enjoy doing ever since my teenage age and where I love playing is the midfield. What I do most is to collect ball from the opponents and give good passes to my team mates, I protect my defenders by stopping the opponents from reaching them talk less of reaching where goal keeper is. I don't care for goals, I leave that work for the attackers because if I leave my role, I may put my defenders at pressure with may result to loss.

I dislike being turn down, that is why I don't really like looking for job, or help, I prefer giving out that demanding, I detest it when girls turn me down, maybe that is why I don't have a girlfriend because once they say no, I don't try again.

Kind of Post I'll be writing

I will be writing the same posts I've been writing; gospel of Christ and football but I would like to share my experience in cryptocurrency so I will be writing about that too and I would like to join the #Cryptoacademy, so assignment task to add to my experience in cryptocurrency

I don't think I need to look for post written by others or write something pertaining with it, I want to be me, I want have my own style, my own writing way and style

How I find steemit.

A cousin of mine @opeyemioguns introduced me to steemit and I find it good, I find the website helpful, I find it amazing and beautiful, unlike websites out there that has nothing to offer than to drains money and still give you nothing. I will introduce steemit to people out there, people that need something like this, people that need where to learn, where to teach and where to earn.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello @olamideoguns, your introduction post has been verified, you may proceed to the next Achievement posts at your convenience

Hello @olamideoguns, thank you for introducing yourself to us. But you need to give attention to the following topics

Your name and age
A country where you reside now
Your area of work or your study
Your experience with crypto
Your hobby and passion, dislike
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

Ensure you attempt all the points so that you can be verified

 3 years ago 

Edited ma

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @olamideoguns. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities. I share some links with you, I hope that these are useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Stars of SteemStars of Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Nice meeting you here. And thanks for the introductory update

 3 years ago 

Thanks for always being

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. Enjoy the adventures of steemit

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68