Achievement1 task: Introduction// 15/06/2021// by @okutaja

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210615_123952_822.jpg

Hi everyone in this wonderful platform. Am much happy to be among you all.

My name is Okuta Joseph Achu am 23years old, I have had much experience in life which have helped me to grow. Am the 6th child of my parent, I have 6 siblings.

Am a student of Federal University Wukari, Taraba State Nigeria, am in 300L Department of Computer Science.

I got to know about Steemit in my school Federal University Wukari through a seminar organized by @simonnwigwe. I had about crypto but I was not having any knowledge of it but with the seminar, I was able to learn about it and its benefits. And I am seriously interested in crypto from that time.

There are lots of things (hobbies) I like but much interested in singing, inspirational quotes, writing, reading. Being calm and paying attention to things around that normally help me to improve in all faces of life, respect for people that struggle to offer the little they have and much more.

Being a member of steemit, I will with my capacity promote steemit to my friends, family members and town and also hoping to learn from you guys to better my skills.

I will like to in a special way thank my senior friend @simonnwegwe who introduced me to this platform.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit family dear @okutaja. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore,
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Am delighted ma for the warm welcome.
Am looking up to finishing all the necessary things that will key me into all the benefits.

 3 years ago 

Am delighted ma for the warm welcome.
Am looking up to finishing all the necessary things that will key me into all the benefits.

 3 years ago 

hola @okutaja bienvenido a steemit te deseo lo mejor mucha suerte y éxito

 3 years ago 

Am delighted thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi @okutaja am so happy you finally signed up in to this amazing platform. Please do your best to complete all the achievement post. If you have any questions feel free to ask me or another steemian. Remember to always follow @steemitblog for latest updates.

 3 years ago 

Am very much delighted With thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi, @okutaja,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80