Where do you derive joy from ?

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
<div class="text justify>

images (4).jpeg

https://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=https://images.all-free-download.com/images

Hello my great people I just feel like dropping this post here Titled what is your source of happiness ( where do you derive joy from) I will like to briefly share my idea of where I derive joy from and what gives me joy most.

Every body living in this world no matter your location deserve to be happy 😁 at all time and want to be happy always, but life have not been fair to some person's like we say in Nigeria ( this life no balance). Of a truth the life isn't balance some person's are always happy while some person's don't even see reason to be happy with life.

But the major thing here is that we always deserve to be happy and there is a need we know where we can get that happiness from even when faced with challenges once we recall our source of joy the challenges becomes sweet rather than otherwise.

As a person my ultimate source of joy is the almighty God (baba God no 1), when i have God i have joy already , when God is with you and you know it then everyday of your life is joy because he is embodiment of joy and happiness, God gives joy even in the midst of trouble, I derive greater joy in his presences either in songs or prayer there is joy at that moment knowing that am communicating with the president general among the nations.

Where Else do I derive joy or what gives me joy sport (football ⚽) sport drives away anxiety, it drives away worries and fear either am on the pitch playing ball at that moment it's zero or no worries or am watching football then at that point no worries, I get much joy when my club is winning (Chelsea football club) I will much more happy if my club wins Manchester united because even when am sleeping the joy is their .

I also get great joy when I see my family and friends happy there is a great joy when everyone around me his happy I will much more happy if am the source of the happiness , there is sweet joy in get when I help someone that is in need it gives me joy helping those around so that they can do likewise. There are plenty of ways we can derive joy and be happy at point in Life .

Some person's get joy from their work they love their work so much that they can't miss it for a day, my lecturer back then in school said he only derive joy in teaching when he is lecturing he is always happy it gives him joy more than his family and friends, some derive joy from their children once they remember their children they are very happy and they become satisfied, but in all our number 1 source of joy should be our creator he gives joy , happy, blessed, fortunate is that person who have God has is source of joy because at all time that individual is happy.

IMG_20200201_052614.jpg

Hello family you can drop your comment below let's know the source of your joy and be happy together long live steemit family one 💕 family. Make sure you are happy all the days of your life always be happy make no room for sadness let joy flow from your always when you are happy 70% of your trouble are gone u can tackle the rest your self remain blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70