You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introductory post to steemit platform

in Newcomers' Community16 days ago

Hello @chinonso, I'm @okere-blessing . From your post these are my assessment.

What is that one thing that attracted you to join.

@yancar @lunasilver

#wewrite

I like the fact that you picked interest in what your sister adachukwu is doing and you want to join . I will encourage you to calm down and ask her to teach you more about the platform,because quality, consistency and patience is the key word that will take you far.

If you have any difficulty on anything in this platform ask me

I can see a young girl standing with a white paper with tiny writeup that is not too visible to those who can see tiny writing.
I feel you can do better by using a bold writeup on that paper so that it will be easy to read.

Sort:  

@okere-blessing, honestly,the main thing that attracted me to join steemit is because I love writing and also want to earn extra income

 15 days ago 



We thank you for participating in We-Write and leaving a comment behind.

CriteriaComment contains
Observations about content👍
Feelings about content👍
Content is liked👍
Interest is shown👍
Valuable information for the author👍
Photo/video/link with comment👎
Question(s) asked👎
Comment is not AI-generated👍
Hashtag #wewrite👍
Good comment👍
Verification date:September 16, 2024

Remark

🍀♥️

Thanks for welcoming me here,I promise to be a good and active steemian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60