Sort:  
 2 months ago 

@okere-blessing, Greetings

How are you doing? please there is a comment on this post drop by one of the greeters. Let her follow the instructions and tag the greeter. I'm sure he will get back and verify her.

@martha123, always check your comments. Feel free to ask questions and tag the person you directing your questions. Welcome to the Steemit platform.

Thanks.

 2 months ago 

Oooh ok. I see.

Thanks I'm grateful to be here

You must follow the instructions of the Greeter and share a social network that you use.

It is also important that you are active by publishing on your blog, reading and commenting on others according to your tastes.

@inspiracion ma, I have been off line for a while please this is my Facebook link.

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100084390404863

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70