Achievement-1 । My Introduction । 05/21/2023

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Dear steemit friends
Good day . I'm new user in this community . My user id name is @ohona

My name is Anika Tabassum. I'm a housewife and student. My country residence Bangladesh . Now I'm Staying in Dhaka With my husband. I have 5 elder brothers. I'm the younger of my family. I completed SSC and HSC and now I'm student of Degree (BA ) 2nd year at Govt. Dhanbari College. My husbent is a IT specalist .He is a very good person and friendly.My Facebook Id Link- https://www.facebook.com/bdanikatabassum/

IMG_20230521_124509.jpg

My father's identity
My Father name is Md. Ramjan ali. He is 64 years old. He is a Grocery Shopkeeper . My father is a very honest man.

image03435.jpg

My mother's identity
My Mother name is Anowara Begum. She is 60 years old. She is a housewife.

My Borther's identity
I Have 5 elders brothers. They are married. They have individual family.

My hobby
Every person has a hobby. I also have some hobbies. I like to gardening. i have a garden. I like to also visit new area .

IMG_20230520_140745.jpg

How i come to steemit
As I am a woman I wanted to be self-reliant so I found Steemit through YouTube and started working here. I would like to thank Steemit authorities for providing such a women friendly platform. YouTube Video Link-

Image0232456.jpg

Thank you so much and appreciate Steemit authorities.

IMG_20230520_110647.jpg

IMG_20230520_124507.jpg

@ohona

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

hi @ohona

Welcome to steemit and joined here, I know there are very many steemit users in Bangladesh. From the way you write this post, I'm sure you must have friends in steemit

if you say "you know steemit from the youtube channel", you must attach other active social media links to this post, so we can identify you for the verification process

Thank you

হ্যালো @ohona স্টিমে আপনাকে স্বাগতম

  • আপনি যে ইউটিউব ভিডিওর মাধ্যমে এই প্লাটফর্মে জয়েন করেছেন সেটির লিংকটি সাবমিট করুন ।

  • আপনার যেকোনো একটি একটিভ সোশ্যাল মিডিয়া একাউন্ট শেয়ার করুন ।

ধন্যবাদ

 last year 

Hello
@ohona

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43