Introduction post

IMG-20211111-WA0015.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Good day everyone my name is @ohiriblessing am an igbo. I'm from imo state, Nigeria. I'm from a family of six( two guys and four ladies ) and and I'm the last child.

EDUCATION

I've always loved School right from my childhood, i finished my Primary Education in Zenith inter academy , my Secondary was at Divine grace international aba. I'm a graduate from Micheal okpara University. I studied computer engineering , i've also completed my one year youth service . I'm looking forward to securing a good job.

Screenshot_2021-11-11-17-09-00-84.jpg

PASSION

As a kid i loved braiding hair ,i was my Friends stylist . Growing up i never stopped i've always been a lover of nice hairs .That's not all I'm a painter i love beautifying houses.

Screenshot_2021-11-11-17-11-23-82.jpg

HUBBIES

I love music , and i love singing along no day passes without me singing and it brightens my day .When i was a child i joined my School coral group i was their choir mistress.
I love watching movies it helps me relax.

LIKES

I like good things .i like friendly peoples, truthful and sincere.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

i actually joined STEEMIT to make friends , improve my writing skills and make money along side.

Snapchat-1504614106.jpg

IMG-20211102-WA0004.jpg

HOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to know about STEEMIT from a Friend @peterabagi . He's actually a very nice guy Friendly and cute. Thanks to him.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @ohiriblessing,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @ohiriblessing. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62