My Introduction Post To Steemit. By @ogechukwu-martha

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG-20220517-WA0000.jpg

Introduction

My name is ogechukwu Martha I am 34 years old. I'm from ANambra state. I'm married to Mr. Paul Ogbe. We are from the same state, and same L.G.A. same village. I have 3 Children. Which is a girl and 2 boys . I'm happy to be a member of steemit. Thanks and God bless.

Education

I attended methodist primary school Itiam. Christian secondary school uyo Akwa Ibom state.

My working experience

My working experience has been wonderful to me. First of all selling at the market, making my own money, meeting New people n making friends and customers who come n buy my market. Also when they is bad market, I mean when d customers are not coming, one of my neighbor may demonstrate some funny jokes that will make every people to laugh making u to forget about the ugly moment. My dear is being wonderful and I really really enjoy my work.

My likes and dislikes

I like being honest to people, taking a walk, meeting good people. And my dislike I hate people taking my good for nothing. Most especially ungrateful human beings.

How I heard about Steemit/ what I hope to achieve here.

IMG-20220517-WA0001.jpg

I have been hearing about Steemit from @chichieze and other steemians here in Uyo. But because of phone, I have not been able to join this platform. By special grace of God, I have gotten a phone. So, I went back to @chichieze who explained Steemit in details to me and sign me up. I want to make money here, make new friends and learn too.

My experience with crypto

I don't know anything about crypto, just heard it for the first time. But @chichieze have assured me that I will learn it here because Steemit is a crypto currency platform.

The kind of post I will like to be creating here

I will like to be creating about food, health, sports, jokes, etc.

Conclusion

I like to be a member of seemit. Thank you @chichieze for lighting me more about Steemit.

cc
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@ijelady

Sort:  
Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 2

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet if you really followed the rule.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this platform dear. I believe you will have a lot to learn here.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Life is really ups and downs, welcome to Steemit where the road to success is express.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

 2 years ago 

Bienvenida a la plataforma, amiga! un gusto verte por acá! te deseo mucho éxito en tus primeros pasos dentro de la plataforma. la constancia y la perseverancia son la clave del éxito en steemit! un abrazo :)

 2 years ago 

Although I don't understand your language. Thanks to you.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome to the steemit world
The best decentralized platform for crypto hunters

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @ogechukwu-martha. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities . I share some links with you, I hope that these are useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Stars of SteemStars of Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 2 years ago 

Hi, @ogechukwu-martha,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

welcome to steemit platform

 2 years ago 

UpThank you

 2 years ago 

welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55