Achievement 1 : My Introduction To Steemit Community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20210122_173555.jpg

Greetings Steemians!
I am by name Offia Godwin Mba, i hail from Ohafia Local Government Area of Abia State, I was born into the family of seven (7) where 2 represents my parents and five (5) my siblings and I.
I am a student of Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike where I am studying Bioresource Engineering.

Hobbies :

Every human being derives pleasure from doing one thing or the other, as for me I am a kind of person that loves sports, let me be specific Football .
I also have great passion for reading, am addicted to music, I am also into research (it helps alot), I cannot forget to mention that I love to watch movies (it teaches me lessons I intend to put into practice), I also derive joy from traveling.

Aim of Joining this platform.

For every step we take in life there is a reason, alot of people joined the platform basically for the money but alot of things pushed me to join the platform, one of which is to learn new things also new life styles, So far I have seen that the platform is made up of all the six (6) continents.
All thanks to @josepha for introducing me to this great platform.
I hope this introduction meets the standard of this great platform.
To the notice of @cryptokannon and @bright-obias, this is my Introduction to the Steemit community. I am grateful to be steemian.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @offia66. Congratulations on achievement 1. Success.
There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests.
I recommend the community of geography is interesting.
Geography Community
Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.
Notice Board of Newcomers
Enjoy music forever
#onepercent #venezuela

 4 years ago 

Congratulations!

You are highly welcome to steemit @offia66, Its a pleasure to have you here. steemit is an online community that pays you for your quality and original content.

For writing, the Writing and Reviews Community will be happy to welcome you, it is a community where you can share your writing skills

For photography, you can check the World of Xpilar Community that hosts various contests on the aspect of photography.

You can also join the #thediarygame and #betterlife with steem that is trending on the blockchain to share your daily life activities. I know you will like it.

Also don't forget to follow @steemitblog for latest updates. Welcome once again.

Greetings from @bright-obias

#affable

 4 years ago 

Thanks
I really appreciate

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 4 years ago 

Hello @offia66,
Welcome to steemit! We are excited to have you as a Steemian. Steemit is a great platform, and a lifelong journey and we look forward to helping you start yours.

As a Steemian of this great platform you will enjoy many unique benefits. Please join some of the communities in this platform to learn more, and also participate in contest that is happening in steemit community.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on steem community.

Please feel free to ask questions.
Best of luck.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @offia66.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges


You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae #cameroon
 4 years ago 

@fombae
I really appreciate 🙏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67