Achievement 3 by @obrisgold, Task : Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago


image source

Hello! Friends, I am happy that i am completing my achievement 3 task as a new boy here on steemalive community, it has been a hectic month for me but the good thing is that i am healthy and strong and can reach out to you my dear friends on steemit; I have successfully completed My achievement 1 and 2 of the task that was giving, and i am about posting my achievement 3;

Let me first of, thank @steemcurators ,@cryptokannon @focusnow e.t.c for the wonderful idea of educating the newcomers with this achievements and tasks, indeed this really helped me know more about the steemit block;

image source

WHAT IS PLAGIARISM?
Well the word plagiarism it is indeed not a familiar words to many people, I mean it is mostly known where I grew up as copy and paste or copy copy as was fondly used during my secondary school days. Back then in school we did a lot of plagiarism a whole lot of it I mean during exams or class test we copied even though it was prohibited.


image source

The English word plagiarism is presenting someone else’s work or ideas as if was done by you, with or without their consent, by changing it into your own work without full acknowledgement of the original author. I at times did not see it as a big deal not until I joined this block-chain, I have been able to learn to work on my own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66