ACHIEVEMENT -1: MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago (edited)

Hi steeminans,My name is Blesssing Chihurumnanya oblessGod but goes by the steemit user @oblessgod, I am happy to be part of this platform because with this platform i will be able to express my feelings through writing and portray my talent in writing here.
I will briefly write about my self in the Achievement 1 post.

IMG-20240528-WA0068.jpg

ABOUT ME

My name is Blessing Chihurumnanya oblessGod,my friends and well wishes call me O.B.G,a lot of people find it difficult to believe that am bearing the name oblessGod,to be sincere that's my first name and am delighted to be called that.
I am from Imo state precisely from obowo local government area in Nigeria.
I am fair in complexion , average in height ,
I am the first child and daughter my parents, Studying in the prestigious University of Uyo,pursuing a course in Food science and technology, currently in my 200l and equally aspiring for medicine and surgery as my dream course.

FAMILY BACKGROUND

Am a girl from a respectable and good family,am the first child and daughter out of seven children, proud to be a pastors daughter and child too.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I schooled at Apostolic Nursery and Primary school Imo State and I sat for my first leaving certificate in 2014.
I proceeded for my secondary school that same year,I schooled at Assumption secondary school a Catholic missionary school ,where I sat for my West African Examination Council(WAEC) which i performed well.
By the grace of God I sat for my Jamb and didn't enter school with it, reason because I didn't meet up with the score for Medicine and surgery.
After 3 attempts of Jamb I got admission through JUPEB(Joint University preliminary Examination Board) in 2022 into the prestigious University of Uyo,I started school fully in 2023 and am currently in my 200l,pursuing a degree in Food science and technology,faculty of Agriculture.

IMG-20240528-WA0071.jpg

MY LIKES AND DISLIKES

Simplicity has always been what I stand for,am a social person.
Celebrating people has been one of my favorites,I would say i like transparency in all ramifications and dislike dishonesty.

HOW I KNEW STEEMIT

Writing has always been my hubby, because we become creative through writings and we can share our feelings and learn from others through writing.
All this aspirations won't be possible until I met @victorlives who introduced me to steemit . She is my friend and my roommate and I always see her write every night so I asked and she promised to put me through even though she is a new user, she is two months old on the platform.

IMG-20240528-WA0070.jpg

I'm m looking forward for to be verified here,and I promise to put in my best in this platform.

IMG-20240528-WA0066.jpg

THINGS I WILL BE WRITING ON:

I will actively participate in any task given, examples like motivational quotes, food recipes ,and other creative and intellectual write ups.

Cc: @goodybest
@suboohi
@heriadi
@wilmer1988

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago (edited)

Welcome roommate,
I hope you have an exciting stay here and I wish you the best. Endeavor to strictly obey rules and regulations.

Explore your skills 😁

Thanks so much for introducing me here
I appreciate

You are in the right place, welcome to steem world , with more effort and determination you will make it .

Thanks I really appreciate 🙏

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39