ACHIEVEMENT 4 POST BY @OBILOM,TASK: APPLYING MARKDOWN"

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

iMarkup_20211115_100647.jpg

Gooday to you are great Steamians, I wish all of us beautiful and fruitful week ahead,I am delighted to write my achievement 4 post I have gone through achievement 1, achievement 2, achievement 3 post and was verified, achievement 4 post provide me with another opportunity to display my understanding and skills in markdowns,.

APPLYING MARKDOWNS

Markdowns plays important roles in making our posts look beautiful and nice, of course there are many Markdowns but I will point and demonstrate 5, let me begin by centering my headline then I will demonstrate various input on # markdown.

To center headline use <center>
Then the headline, and close with </center>
Example: <center>HASHTAG (#</center>

HASHTAG (#)

To create a heading use #and space. The more the# the more smaller your heading becomes.
Example 1:
# comfortable1

See result below.

comfortable1


2: ## comfortable2

comfortable2


3: ### comfortable 3

comfortable3

JUSTIFY ALIGNMENT

Justyfy alignment is important in other to have an aligned write up, l have to input the justify allignment commads and markdowns before and after write up so as to have a beautiful alligned work.

SPLITTING PICTURES

To split pictures,I have to use the pull left and pull right markdowns, below is my 2 different pictures which I used the markdowns to pull left and right.

()
()

I,am going to write a story in English and igbo language respectively, a true story of my life,after the story,I will apply markdown to divide the story.

TRUE LIFE STORY

My name is apollo's nwaobilo ogbonna, I was born in August 20 1974 in a family of nine, 3 male, 4 female, but unfortunately 2 died, I happened to be the 4th but second from the male children of Paul ogbonna and alice ogbonna, my father lived a very good life of course people are testifying down till today, even though it's late now, I hail from umuokorogu in isialangwa south local government area of abia State, although things we are really not easy for us while growing up, but our family was a very happy family, we were satisfied with the little we had, my father used to call my mother mine, and my mother called him mine as well,because of hardship I was taken to Aba by my father to serve a man,the agreement was that the man will settle me after 5 years, but he disappointed me after those years, I had no choice than to return to the village, their in the village I went back to farming work, after some years I return back to ABA, but this time on my own, I got married in the year 2007 and I'm blessed with two wonderful boys, I have a very happy home, people around can attest to it, things was not really easy for me at the onset, but today the story have changed, my story shows that there is nothing beyond the power of God to do, hope in God,trust in him,believe in him,he will make your paths straight, forever I will remain grateful to God.
Aham bu Apollo's nwaobilo ogbonna, amurum na August 20 1974,anyi di madu itolu nnam na nnem muru, ma abuo mechara nwuo anyi afoduzie asa (7) ndj nwoko ato (3) na ndi nwanyi ano(4) abum onye nke ano n,Ime umu Paul ogbonna na Alice ogbonna ma buru onye nke abuo (2)n,Ime ndi nwoko,nnam bu ezi nmadu nke ndi nmadu ka n,agba aka ebe ya ruoo taa ezi'e na onwuo la,abum onye umuokorogu nke no na isialangwa south n,abia state,obu ezi'e na I he adichaghara anyi mfe mgbe anyi na etolite ma ezi na ulo anyi but nke onu' na obi uto' juputra,mama'm na akpobu papam nkem, papa'm Ana akpobukwa ya nkem,n'ihi Ihe isi Ikepapa'm kpopurum Aba iga gba boi boi afo ise, nkwekorita but na nwoke ahu ga edum ulo mgbe afo ise gasiri, ma odi nwute na nwoko ahu emuzughi I he anyi kwuru mgbe afo ise gasiri, odikwaghi I he ozo nmere na abughi ilaghachi umuokorogu ga aruwakwa oru ugbo, Ihe mechara diturum mfe ma alaghachi Aba n'onwem, alurum nwanyi n'afo 2007 mutakwa umu okorobia abuo Mara nma, ezi n' ulom bu nke obi uto' ma bukwara nke eji ama atu, ihe sirim Ike na nmalite ma odikwaghi otu ahu taa, Ihe agbanwela kakwa nma,ihe mere na ndum gosiri na odighi ihe chineke na apughi ime, ekele diri gi chineke, ruoo ebighi ebi mga erubere chineke isi.

*Special thanks to @mobibliss and @samuel20 for all there immense support,

*My regards to @whitestallion and @focusnow for there unfledging support.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @obilom, your Achievement task has been successfully verified. You may now continue with the next Achievement task in the series.

Rate - 2

 3 years ago 

Hello @obilom, Nice concept but you have to apply at least five markdown tools in your post.

 3 years ago 

Hello @obilom, your Achievement task has been successfully verified. You may now continue with the next Achievement task in the series.

Rate - 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @obilom,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83