MY INTRODUCTION POST TO SEEMIT BY @obiking, MENTOR BY @ simonnwigwe

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG20221105151827.jpg

I'm very happy and grateful to be on this great platform, so many people have told me about this wonderful platform called steemit but I didn't show any interest in it then and these people have been so kind to keep telling me about this unique platform and I noticed that this my friends have a wonderful way of earning, learning and lots more from the platform, I am here to let the steemit platform know that I am ready to be part of this wonderful platform that rewards effort and I know that is not a get rich quick platform

MY BACKGROUND

My name is Abuchi Polycarp obese. I'm from Anambra state but I was born and brought up in Kaduna state, I live with my family in Kaduna, Kaduna state is a very nice place. I came from a family of 8 and I am the 4 born, my father was a retired banker he worked in the Bank of agriculture but is now a renewed businessman and my mother is a retired teacher and now a businesswoman

Education and career

I'm an accountant, I graduated from Chukwu Emeka odumegu ojukwu University formerly Anambra State University and by the special grace of God, I'm serving at nasarawa state

MY INTEREST, HOBBIES, AND DISLIKE

I love writing, I love reading, I love singing, I love cooking, I love playing and watching football, I love creativity. I dislike rude people, I dislike arrogant people, I dislike backstabbers

MY PURPOSE FOR JOINING STEEMIT

The purpose or reason for being part of this great platform is to make friends and meet new people, to support each other better, another reason is to experience something new because learning never stops, I Know becoming active in this group, can help me develop skills and plans. The knowledge and experience others bring to the platform can engage and stimulate more ideas and attributes. One of the great benefits of joining this wonderful platform-steemit community is the accompanying sense of belonging and opportunity to experience diversity, it enables us to share personal relatedness and support the perpetual growth of each other, ourselves, and our environment.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

IMG20221105151807.jpg

Steemit community was introduced to me by Mr. Simon Nwigwe and miss Dorcas David Hanny with the username @dave-hanny and @simonnwigwe. Told me a lot about the platform for a while now, though I was confused and reluctant about joining, how to start was an issue but along the line, I summon the courage and decided to join completely, so I can be able to testify and enjoy steemit. It's such a great privilege and is delighted to be here. All thanks to @dave-hanny who introduced me to steemit and to the steemit community itself. Looking forward to your support and encouragement. Thank you so much, everyone.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @obiking, I must sincerely comment on the bold step you have taken to start the journey of steemit and I know you wont regret it dear, congratulations to you remember to be serious and I wish you the very best as you keep steeming.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations @obiking and welcome to this noble platform.

 2 years ago 

Thanks @ simonnwigwe

To verify your achievement it is necessary that @dave-hanny validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

 2 years ago 

Greetings @wilmer1988, i just went through the post of this new friend of mine and i saw your comment requesting @dave-hanny to also validate his identity. I was the person who signed him to the platform and also guided him through the achievement task and that is the reason i took a selfie with him. Concerning his social media handle i guess it will be drop immediately i notify him.

Thank you @simonnwigwe for being able to verify the user according to @wilmer1988 in line with the requirements to be verified in this community of newbies. The introduction post will be verified now

 2 years ago 

Facebook account abuchi obiezue polycarp
IG Abuchipolycarp

 2 years ago 

@wilmer1988 please can you revisit this post.

!upvote 50


Hello @obiking

I warmly welcome you to this platform. Your presentation is very interesting, your university studies and life experience will allow you to write very good posts.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 100%

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power to @steem-seven or Cast your vote to @seven.wit witness! This way you will be supporting this initiative.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Hi, @obiking,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85