My Introductory Post To Steemit @obieme Mentored By @cryptokannon (100% Powered up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

< STATUS:-AM MARRIED

!

INTRODUCTION:-

AM ISRAEL OBI EME A NATIVE OF IHECHIOWA IN AROCHUKWU LOCAL GOVERNMENT ABIA STATE NIGERIA.

EDUCATION:-

NURSERY: O& I MOVIE PRODUCTION ASABA.2016 TILL DATE. FAMILY:-AM FROM A FAMILY OF SEVEN, 4 BOYS AND 3GIRLS WHICH AM THE SECOND TO THE LAST CHILD OF MY PARENTS. MARTIAL STATUS:-AM MARRIED WITH TWO DAUGHTERS1.MY WIFE.MRS:KATY ISRAEL2.FIRST DAUGHTER:CHIMAMANDA ISRAEL 3. SECOND DAUGHTER: WINNER ISRAEL.HOBBIES:-1.TRAVELLING2.READING3.RESEARCHING 4.COOKING HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMITI DISCOVERED THIS COMMUNITY THROUGH MY GOOD FRIEND AND GOOD NEIGHBOR AS WELL @uzoma4 WHO PERSISTENCE DREW MY ATTENTION THROUGH I AM UNCOMFORTABLE BECAUSE OF MY PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE THEN HE TOOK HIS TIME TO EXPLAIN TO ME. AM SURE I MADE THE RIGHT DECISION.FINALLY I WANT TO THANK MY FRIEND @UZOMA24 WHO INTRODUCE ME TO THIS COMMUNITY I AM GLAD I AM A MEMBER NOW. THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT THANKS FOR READING.</div>

PRIMARY SCHOOL:PRINCEWAY INTERNATIONAL PRIMARY SCHOOL ABA ABIA STATE ( 1996) SECONDARY SCHOOL: ANSWERS LABORATORY SECONDARY SCHOOL NWAIGWE ABA ABIA STATE( 2006)

UNIVERSITY:ENUGU STATE UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY (2009)

OCCUPATION:-

- WORK AS COMPUTER OPERATOR AT PRESCAL COMMUNICATION 145 AZIKWE ABA ( 2006)

- WORK AT ZEROCK COMPANY AT MCC JUCTION UMUNGASI ABAYI ABA ( 2007)

- WORK AS MOVIE PRODUCER AT O& I MOVIE PRODUCTION ASABA.2016 TILL DATE.

FAMILY:-

AM FROM A FAMILY OF SEVEN, 4 BOYS AND 3GIRLS WHICH AM THE SECOND TO THE LAST CHILD OF MY PARENTS.

MARTIAL STATUS:-

AM MARRIED WITH TWO DAUGHTERS

1.MY WIFE.MRS:KATY ISRAEL

2.FIRST DAUGHTER:CHIMAMANDA ISRAEL

3. SECOND DAUGHTER: WINNER ISRAEL.

HOBBIES:-

1.TRAVELLING

2.READING

3.RESEARCHING

4.COOKING

dv class="text-justify">![20210905-183532.png]()INTRODUCTION:-AM ISRAEL OBI EME A NATIVE OF IHECHIOWA IN AROCHUKWU LOCAL GOVERNMENT ABIA STATE NIGERIA.EDUCATION:-NURSERY: IHECHIOWA NURSERY SCHOOL IN AROCHUKWU LOCAL GOVERNMENT ABIA STATE.( 1985)PRIMARY SCHOOL:PRINCEWAY INTERNATIONAL PRIMARY SCHOOL ABA ABIA STATE ( 1996) SECONDARY SCHOOL: ANSWERS LABORATORY SECONDARY SCHOOL NWAIGWE ABA ABIA STATE( 2006)UNIVERSITY:ENUGU STATE UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY (2009) OCCUPATION:-- WORK AS COMPUTER OPERATOR AT PRESCAL COMMUNICATION 145 AZIKWE ABA ( 2006)- WORK AT ZEROCK COMPANY AT MCC JUCTION UMUNGASI ABAYI ABA ( 2007)- WORK AS MOVIE PRODUCER AT O& I MOVIE PRODUCTION ASABA.2016 TILL DATE. FAMILY:-AM FROM A FAMILY OF SEVEN, 4 BOYS AND 3GIRLS WHICH AM THE SECOND TO THE LAST CHILD OF MY PARENTS. MARTIAL STATUS:-AM MARRIED WITH TWO DAUGHTERS1.MY WIFE.MRS:KATY ISRAEL2.FIRST DAUGHTER:CHIMAMANDA ISRAEL 3. SECOND DAUGHTER: WINNER ISRAEL.HOBBIES:-1.TRAVELLING2.READING3.RESEARCHING 4.COOKING HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMITI DISCOVERED THIS COMMUNITY THROUGH MY GOOD FRIEND AND GOOD NEIGHBOR AS WELL @uzoma4 WHO PERSISTENCE DREW MY ATTENTION THROUGH I AM UNCOMFORTABLE BECAUSE OF MY PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE THEN HE TOOK HIS TIME TO EXPLAIN TO ME. AM SURE I MADE THE RIGHT DECISION.FINALLY I WANT TO THANK MY FRIEND @UZOMA24 WHO INTRODUCE ME TO THIS COMMUNITY I AM GLAD I AM A MEMBER NOW. THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT THANKS FOR READING.</div>

I DISCOVERED THIS COMMUNITY THROUGH MY GOOD FRIEND AND GOOD NEIGHBOR AS WELL @uzoma4 WHO PERSISTENCE DREW MY ATTENTION THROUGH I AM UNCOMFORTABLE BECAUSE OF MY PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE THEN HE TOOK HIS TIME TO EXPLAIN TO ME. AM SURE I MADE THE RIGHT DECISION.

FINALLY I WANT TO THANK MY FRIEND @UZOMA24 WHO INTRODUCE ME TO THIS COMMUNITY I AM GLAD I AM A MEMBER NOW.

THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT THANKS FOR READING.

Special thanks to @focusnow @ngoenyi and @samuel20

</div><div class="text-justify">

![20210905-183532.png]()

<div class="text-justify">

<

INTRODUCTION:-

Am Israel obi Eme a native of Ihechiowa in Arochukwu Local Government Abia State Nigeria.

EDUCATION:-

NURSERY: ihechiowa nursery school in Arochukwu Local Government Abia State.( 1985)

PRIMARY SCHOOL:Princeway International Primary School Aba Abia State ( 1996) SECONDARY SCHOOL: Answer Laboratory Secondary School Nwaigwe Aba Abia State( 2006)

UNIVERSITY:Enugu State University Of Science And Technology (2009)

OCCUPATION:-

- work as computer operator at prescal communication 145 Azikiwe road Aba Abia State Nigeria ( 2006)

- work at zerock company at Mcc juction Abayi Umungasi Aba ( 2007)

- work as Movie Producer @ O& I Movie Production Asaba.2016 Till Date.

FAMILY:-

Am from a family of 7,4 boys and 3 girls which am the second to the last child of my Parents.

MARTIAL STATUS:-

Am married with two daughters.

1.My Wife.Mrs:Katy Israel

2.First Daughter.Chimamanda Israel

3.Second Daughter:Winner Israel

HOBBIES:-

1.Travelling

2.Reading

3.Researching

4.Cooking

How I got to know about Steemit.

I discovered this community through my good friend and good neighbor as well @izoma24 who persistent drew my attention through I am uncomfortable because of my previous experience then he took his time to explain to me .am sure I made the right decision.

Finally I want to thank my friend@uzoma24 who introduce me to this community I am glad I am a member now.

This is my introduction post to steemit thanks for reading.

</div><div class="text-justify">

![20210905-183532.png]()

<div class="text-justify">

INTRODUCTION:-

Am Israel obi Eme a native of Ihechiowa in Arochukwu Local Government Abia State Nigeria.

EDUCATION:-

NURSERY: ihechiowa nursery school in Arochukwu Local Government Abia State.( 1985)

PRIMARY SCHOOL:Princeway International Primary School Aba Abia State ( 1996) SECONDARY SCHOOL: Answer Laboratory Secondary School Nwaigwe Aba Abia State( 2006)

UNIVERSITY:Enugu State University Of Science And Technology (2009)

OCCUPATION:-

- work as computer operator at prescal communication 145 Azikiwe road Aba Abia State Nigeria ( 2006)

- work at zerock company at Mcc juction Abayi Umungasi Aba ( 2007)

- work as Movie Producer @ O& I Movie Production Asaba.2016 Till Date.

FAMILY:-

Am from a family of 7,4 boys and 3 girls which am the second to the last child of my Parents.

MARTIAL STATUS:-

Am married with two daughters.

1.My Wife.Mrs:Katy Israel

2.First Daughter.Chimamanda Israel

3.Second Daughter:Winner Israel

HOBBIES:-

1.Travelling

2.Reading

3.Researching

4.Cooking

How I got to know about Steemit.

I discovered this community through my good friend and good neighbor as well @uzoma24 who persistent drew my attention through I am uncomfortable because of my previous experience then he took his time to explain to me .am sure I made the right decision.

Finally I want to thank my friend @uzoma24 who introduce me to this community I am glad I am a member now.

This is my introduction post to steemit thanks for reading.

</div>![20210905-183532.png]()

<div class="text-justify">

INTRODUCTION:-

Am Israel obi Eme a native of Ihechiowa in Arochukwu Local Government Abia State Nigeria.

EDUCATION:-

NURSERY: ihechiowa nursery school in Arochukwu Local Government Abia State.( 1985)

PRIMARY SCHOOL:Princeway International Primary School Aba Abia State ( 1996) SECONDARY SCHOOL: Answer Laboratory Secondary School Nwaigwe Aba Abia State( 2006)

UNIVERSITY:Enugu State University Of Science And Technology (2009)

OCCUPATION:-

- work as computer operator at prescal communication 145 Azikiwe road Aba Abia State Nigeria ( 2006)

- work at zerock company at Mcc juction Abayi Umungasi Aba ( 2007)

- work as Movie Producer @ O& I Movie Production Asaba.2016 Till Date.

FAMILY:-

Am from a family of 7,4 boys and 3 girls which am the second to the last child of my Parents.

MARTIAL STATUS:-

Am married with two daughters.

1.My Wife.Mrs:Katy Israel

2.First Daughter.Chimamanda Israel

3.Second Daughter:Winner Israel

HOBBIES:-

1.Travelling

2.Reading

3.Researching

4.Cooking

How I got to know about Steemit.

I discovered this community through my good friend and good neighbor as well @izoma24 who persistent drew my attention through I am uncomfortable because of my previous experience then he took his time to explain to me .am sure I made the right decision.

Finally I want to thank my friend @uzoma24 who introduce me to this community I am glad I am a member now.

This is my introduction post to steemit thanks for reading.

</div>

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@obieme you are highly welcomed to Steemit. This is the best place to be, here, you will learn, earn and meet new friends.

Follow @steemblog for more updates.

After this, enshure you continue with the other achievement tasks to place you in a good footing.

 3 years ago 

@obieme you are highly welcome onboard to the platform, if you have any challenge you are free to ask a question and try and participating in any content and also lid report with daily post and I appreciate the wonderful work of @uzoma24 well thank you and good night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64