Achievement1:My Introduction Post To Steemit @ob-peter || invited by @jamezmccoy

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220820_151658_649.jpg

Introduction

Hello, Great people I am pleased and excited to be on this wonderful platform, I have heard so much good news, about how impactful Steemit is, being here I believe is a great privilege. I will start by introducing myself.

My name is Oluyemi Boluwatife Peter from Osun state, Nigeria, my family base in Oyo state Ibadan precisely while I am currently in Kaduna state, Zaria to be precise Studying Computer Engineering and I am currently in 300level in Ahmadu Bello University Zaria, I am 25years Old, I am from the family of 6, my two parents,3 boys, and one girl, I am the third child of all having two elder brothers and one younger sister. my father is a part-time pastor and a Building Engineer while my mother is a trader.

My Hobbies


one of the best thing I love doing is learning. Apart from computer programming which I have found an obsession since 2017 I also love music, I started playing the piano when I was 10 and I picked up the guitar too 2014, music Is one part of me I can't do without, I love writing, drawing, graphic design, user interface (UI) design and
user experience (UX) design I love being creative and written poem and motivational words. I love traveling too, innovations and discovering new things, making friends is good as well. I don't have much knowledge about crypto but I would love to learn.

IMG_20220515_104547_769.jpg

My Aim in joining Steemit


I genuinely see this Amazing Platform as a Medium through which my skills can be Improved, where I can learn something new and be a source of blessing with my skills. I believe Joining this great platform will make me maximize my potential
and bring the best out of me, through the ideas, motivations, knowledge, and experience of the great people I will meet on this platform.


How I Got to Know About Steemit

Steemit platform was introduced to me by a Good friend, a fellow coursemate, Who I love to Call Pa James with the username(@jamezmccoy), he has been an active member of steemit since, and he told me how amazing steemit had been so far, at first I was reluctant seeing there is much time-wasting site, but he later convinced me showing me many proofs and how steemit has improved his creativity, I was convinced and later joined last two days. and it has been a great privilege and I am grateful to him and Steemit.

Conclusion

I am very excited to be here and looking forward to your support and motivation. I will do my best to adhere to the rules that govern this platform and not go contrary to it if I am accepted with an open hand. my sincere love for steemit. And my thanks to
@ngoenyi, @jamezmccoy, @blessedlife, @nelsondoor, And the community at large

Much love from

@OB Peter

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @ob-peter. I am pleased to have you join us.

Please you will need to upload another image for verification. The paper you are holding is not clear. You need to make it more bolder. But this time, you will need to stand at another location preferably in front of a car, tree or building. Use the current date of the day you are going to upload that new image. I will be looking forward to it. Just edit this post and make the corrections. Do not create another introduction post

 2 years ago 

Okay ma thank you for the information.

 2 years ago 

thank you ma for the information, I have done the editing, and I will be looking forward to your warm welcome, verification, and support. thanks.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @ob-peter,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you,I am so excited to here this.

 2 years ago 

Great to have you onboard friend, it's nice to have you come around eventually, try to engage with others as much on the platform, navigate through communities and make friends.

I would implore you to join the CampusConnect community, where students across Nigeria and international interact and you could participate In our weekly contest as well.

Link to join - https://steemit.com/trending/hive-120962

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir @basmus-official, I will be happy to join the group and take adhere to your advice.

Hello dear, I am the country representative for Nigeria, I will like to invite you to a scheduled training of all newbies and Nigerians to help you and others enjoy your steemit Journey.

image.png

The date and time including the vanue is shown below, please click the group link to join. You will enjoy the training.

1_20220823_064147_0000.png

The vanue link

https://t.me/+m8KEMU8hMThmNjQ0

Make out time to read this publication below to learn more

https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@ngoenyi/fulfilling-the-social-aspect-of-steemit-by-building-your-own-audience-through-engagement-and-interaction-by-ngoenyi

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma, for the invitation, I will do good to connect.

 2 years ago 

I'm glad to know about you @ob-peter
Welcome again

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma,I a very excited to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19