Achievement 1 Post- My introduction on Steemit

I’m Nasir Zaideen, my surname is Nasir and my other name is Zaideen. I was born and raised in Tamale, the northern part of Ghana, a country in the west Africa. I started my nursery school at the age of 3, and continued my education to basic education level. I wrote my B.E.C.E. final examination at the age of 15 and had admission to the secondary school( TAMALE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL), I studied there for three(3) years and wrote me final examination which will enable me further my education to the Tertiary school. After our exam I had admission to the university which is( UDS) University for development Studies, I’m studying Social Change in Communication in the university and also helping my brother with sales at his cement store. I’m in my second year at the university, but I’m always at my brother’s store whenever I don’t have lectures, that is what I do aside the school. @abdulrafik assisted me in doing this.

#introduction #steemit #best #opportunity #Ghana
0767DA50-E81C-4B69-ADD2-C1615261E3A4.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
Nice post

 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Hello! @nzaideen , welcome to steemit.

  • You have to add a picture of yours holding a paper in your hand for verification. On paper there must be written your steemit username, date of joining and steemit. Hand writing is most preferable.

  • Please add the tag #achievement1 and #yourcountry in the starting 5 tags.

We are glad you join steemit. There are so many different communities that you can join as per your interest. Once you get verified you can start posting. But please before posting in any community read the rules carefully so that you don't violate any.


I encourage you to complete your achievements till 4 to be a part of NEWCOMERS SUPPORT PROGRAM which is 500SP Minnow Support Program in the Newcomers' Community.

Aniqa Mashkoor, a greeter helper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46