Achievement-1 - My First Speech to Steemit Platform

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230921_132822.jpg

Today,I am very happy to introduce myself .I am Nusrat Jahan .I am from Bangladesh. I come from a simple family but with big dreams. I am a soft hearted person with a high fighting spirit who likes to try everything to prove it by overcoming all the trials and tribulations of life. 2 years ago I completed my graduation. I had completted my bachelor of
Administration (BBA) degree .I have done my internship in Agrani Bank . Now my dream is to get a govt job and work in crypto as well.

My family members:

We are a family of three. My family consists of daughter and husband. Besides, I have parents, mother and two brothers.

My interest:
I like to travel a lot. Love to enjoy new adventures. In addition, I like to read books, watch movies and listen to music. I like chocolate, ice cream, pani puri in food. Being self-reliant is on my wish list. Also now crypto is on the list of working preferences.

IMG20230802173029.jpg

Hobbies :
My first hobby is to be an ideal teacher. I am eager to learn something good. I also love to teach. I also like gardening, painting and writing stories

Dislike :

I hate lies. I don't like them at all when they sweet talk and backstab. As much as I love to mingle with people, I don't look back when someone breaks my trust.

What kind of post I want to write:

I want to work on daily life, different types of food, different activities and stories written by myself. I think and believe that hard work leads people to success anywhere.

IMG20230801165707.jpg

what I hope bring about this site :

I think people can acquire knowledge from any place if they want to. Man's will power helps him reach his goals. People have no age to learn. I hope to learn a lot from this platform and correct my mistakes and move forward. And since everyone works hard hoping for some income. Likewise, I am no exception. Want to learn something and earn here with my own hard work.

IMG_20210123_211550.jpg

My experience with crypto:

I have very little experience with crypto. But what I know about crypto is its work with blockchain and bitcoin and some other cryptocurrencies. Besides, I think it's a future. Through which we can earn from home and become self-sufficient. Many unemployed people like us, they could not go into any job sector now, they can run their families at home.

I came to this platform through one of my brother . His user name is @nazmulhudaa . He has been working on this platform for a long time. He gave me a lot of motivation to work here. I am also interested in listening to him. So I am introducing myself here . As a newbie I am requesting your help.

Screenshot_2023-09-20-13-36-06-49_be80aec1db9a2b53c9d399db0c602181.jpg

Screenshot_2023-09-20-13-36-21-20_be80aec1db9a2b53c9d399db0c602181.jpg

Now I will end my speech and Thanks to all.

My Facebook account: https://www.facebook.com/megh.ruddor.3?mibextid=V3Yony

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome to Steem

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

 10 months ago 

Thanks for welcome me. I updated my new presentation photo.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you can do well here.

 10 months ago 

Thank you. I hope to do well here

 10 months ago 

Your description looks like you are hardly hard to move a man in front of people and bring success in life. You will succeed in this way, Inshallah will be successful.

 10 months ago 

I appreciate your great speech.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much. I will try to act honestly here

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

You are welcome here to Steemit friend.

Always try to upload quality content here so you get more support from Steemit team. By quality we mean: avoiding plagiarism, using copyright free materials and giving them proper citation and source, also using a proper markdown.

If you have any question regarding it you can ask me I am 24/7 available here.

I wish you best of luck and have a nice journey with us.
Regard @shahid2030

 10 months ago 

Thank you for the warm welcome and valuable advice! I appreciate your guidance on maintaining quality content and following proper practices on Steemit. Your support means a lot, and I will definitely be in touch if I have any questions.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 10 months ago 

I appreciate the warm welcome from @crowd1! Your kind words are encouraging, and I'm glad you enjoyed the article. I would definitely consider joining the vibrant Steemit community for engaging discussions and exciting competitions. Let's explore and grow together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63574.15
ETH 3404.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54