Achievement 1 introduction to myself by @numann

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friend!!!

I am new here and this is my first post so in this post I will introduce myself. Welcome to my first post.

Snapchat-2060689209.jpg

Introduction

My Name is Numan Naeem and my father name is Muhammad Naeem . I'm from Lahore Pakistan

Education

I am a University student of Technology and I have completed my 10 + 2 in 2021. I am a very positive minded person. I am a sports fanatic because the gym is the only place where pain can become motivation.

I come from a Hindu Brahmin family where everything happens in some way. I am the only boy in my family.
He is 5.9 inches tall. Children are brightly colored.

I have many Friends because friends are also obliged to survive, I share all my problems, happy moments, sad moments with my friends because only a friend can give the right advice.

I also have a YouTube channel (Numan numan) where I post videos of my daily lifestyle.

Snapchat-1047967046.jpg

Snapchat-2139651023.jpg

Hobby

I have a passion for dancing, it makes me happy, it makes my body flexible, I like to watch people do some movements, I also like sports, that type of exercise makes a person look younger than age and you You look younger, age group orientation if you live from exercise. You will be healthier.

𝗠𝘆 𝗗𝗿𝗲𝗮𝗺𝘀

I want to be rich and successful because money can't buy happiness, but money can buy things that bring happiness.

When I was born, everyone said that a child had been born, and when I was about to die, everyone had to say that if I had a child, then I would. That's all I want.

Experience in Crypto

I have no expression with Crypto. But in the future, I will study it. I want to work as a freelancer because Crypto is a part of freelance work. So I am thinking of you in the future if I should learn it or not.

Working Experience

After my service I had to apply for a job at various companies and offices to see if I could get one for myself, but it didn't work out. I decided to apply to a private high school and they accepted me at first, it was a bit stressful because I'm not a teacher, but as time went by I got used to it, so I love my job..

Snapchat-230255763.jpg

Snapchat-1339952523.jpg

Aims and Objective

The world is dynamic and, as such, you must change and adapt to known innovations. I wanted to take this opportunity and time to take advantage of what cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology have to offer. Knowing that cryptocurrencies will still exist, it is my goal to improve myself by learning new ways of doing things, earning and helping others learn and grow to achieve economic freedom for all.

Snapchat-1632783453.jpg

Conclusion

Because steemit is global and accepted by all who know it. It is my wish to invite as many as possible to join the platform.
My special thanks to @usmanali1 for introducing me to this platform. I also thank everyone who made it possible here and keeps the platform safe for everyone.
Since I am new here, please be open to learning and willing to correct mistakes made over time. While we wait for better days ahead, stick to the covid-19 protocol and take vaccinations if possible.
I was invited @usmanali1

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
Loading...

hello welcome to steemit. Your Achievement 1 mission has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate;3

steemit Turkey Representative

 3 years ago 

Hi, @numann,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hi @numann, have you subscribed to steemfitnesshub, the first Steem community for body Fitness and overall wellbeing? Do so today and tell us few things about yourself, we have Steem prizes for your grabs.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-173552

Welcome to steemit word.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit world.

Welcome to Steemit 😊 hope you enjoy your stay here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58