Achievement # 1 / Introduced to Myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210514_200716.jpg

Introduction to Myself:

Hi am here to introduce myself, I'm Numan from Pakistan. I am 25 years old. I have done my masters in Computer Science from Superior University.

Family background


My Father is a Retired Army Soldier. I'm belong to a well Educated family in which Doctor's, Civil Engineer, Software Engineer and Teacher's. Am also a teacher of high school. That's School have three branches and i am lookups all school record and school management system.

I joined steemit and i realize that it's a great place and a great opportunity to meet with new peoples. It's a golden chance for me to meet and learn about million's of hearts and minds.
I have heard from many people about steemit. Also my friend tell me about steemit. Many questions arose in my mind finally i visited steemit i saw it's amazing finally i decided to join and now i am here in front of beautiful people's that's all have a great soul.
I have a dream and I want to become a successful person in future.
Specially Thanks to the admins of this community @cryptokannon and @steemit that provides me to this opportunity.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey @numan-ch welcome to steemit.

Add tag #achievement1 and #yourcountry(#pakistan) in the tags to get verified.

Hope so you'll remain active on steemit and will enjoy it here. You can participate in different contests. You can join any community as per your interest. Please read all the rules properly before posting so that you don't violate any.

You can join STEEMIT PAKISTAN too. To have some new friends.

FOLLOW @steemitblog FOR ALL THE LATEST UPDATES.

@aniqamashkoor Thank you so much for your love and guidance to add new tag in my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79