Achievement-1 Verification through introduction by @nuk2steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20230721_065941.jpg

Hello,

Assalam o Alaikum. I'm nuk.My full name is Naimat Ullah khan. My username @nuk2. I am 30 years old. My father name is Saif ullah khan. My father has died.I live in Punjab, Pakistan, and our family is a permanent resident of Punjab. We live in Mianwali city.

IMG20220402114140.jpg

I am the youngest child of our family. We are a small family of 6 members, including my parents and my one elder brother. Currently, I have done my DAE Diploma of associate Engineering in ( Electronics) field from Punjab Board of Technical Education Lahore and i have aslo studied 6 month DCA( Diploma in computer Applications) from Govt. College of Graduation Mianwali of our country.

Social media platforms

I do use whatsapp, LinkedIn and Discord for social media connections to my friends and communities. I have a YouTube channel. where I do spend my efforts in online works and create content relatedly to Nature, Animals, Insects and Technology These are my profiles and username below:

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/naimatullah-khan-3a4487138.
Discord: nuk2#7879
You tube: https://youtube.com/@digitalworld4983.

Interests, Works Experience and Hobbies

Due to the youngest son of the family, I have many responsibilities. Recently I have worked in PTCL( Pakistan Telecommunication company limited) from 2016 to 2022 06 years. Currently, I am involved in farming.

IMG20220810144935.jpg

Offline as well as online I am working in crypto currency trading exchanges . I have been involved with cryptocurrencies recently from 07 years. Ever since I learned about cryptocurrency, now I'm an Expert of crypto trading and I'm an Analyst of crypto currency price prediction. I'm interested in gaining a deeper understanding of crypto. I believe that the whole world will become dependent on crypto currency in the future.

IMG_20230720_142929.jpg
image source
I am a traveler. I like to travel and have adventures in new different places. I have traveled to the tourist areas and adventure places in my country. I want to tour outside the an other country. Inshallah I will travel to different countries around the world. it is a my dream of life.

IMG_20170626_153623.jpg

IMG_20220609_215402.jpg
IMG20221106124802.jpg

I love to garden and plant trees. I have planted various kinds of vegetables and fruit trees in my house.

IMG20230721075503.jpg

IMG20230721074728.jpg

IMG20230721074550.jpg

Every year I plant different seasonal crops there. It is much different satisfaction in eating fresh vegetables and fruits from my own trees. I am constantly tending to my garden and am now planting different kinds of plants and trees.

IMG20230721075739.jpg

IMG20230721075721.jpg

IMG20230721075607.jpg

IMG20230721075020.jpg

IMG20230721075006.jpg

Although I am not looking for a specific category of post on the platform. It is an open platform. I would like to gain experience on steemit platform's various topics by reading original and qualified content from users. And steemit is being an international platform. I want to make buddies with people from other countries by interacting here.

I will create the content that people love to read more about on this steemit in my original and unique presentations. I will do my best efforts to create content that is most suitable for this ecosystem and adds value to the steemit. I will try to teach friends better by creating content on the crypto currency and trading topics that I am good at creation.

How i find Steemit platform

I have known about Steemit from an online video sharing sites and i have find a video on YouTube. After learning about the crypto, I searched for many videos on the topic to learn more about it. And there, I learned about the Steemit platform through a video that explained in detail how to withdraw funds from steemit and how it works and how I can start my journey here. I am submitting the link to that video below:

I have created my steemit account in 2018 but recently i have mentioned ubove i have worked in PTCL physically that's why I could not used steemit account properly time to time,but now my contract at PTCL have ended in july 2022. Now I have decided to run my account again with properly creating contents related to my interests.

At the End, I will always try to fullfil the rules and regulations of steemit and will not engage in any unusual activities.

Thank You

Regards
Naimat Ullah khan

Steem Greeters Team:
@adeljose - Spanish
@cryptokannon - English
@goodybest - English
@heriadi - Indonesia, English
@inspiracion - Spanish
@juichi - English, Tagalog
@ngoenyi - English
@radjasalman - Indonesia
@ripon0630 - English, Bengali
@tocho2 - Spanish
@wilmer1988 - Spanish

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Bienvenido, aunque ya tenia tiempo aquí como dice pero creo que ha decidido retomar su cuenta en un buen momento.

Creo que es muy satisfactorio comer algo que tu mismo has sembrado, eso le añade valor a la fruta o verdura.

Su carrera profesional me resulta interesante, también soy profesional en electronica asi que si decide escribir sobre este tema en algun articulo por favor no deje de mencionarme para ir a verlo.

Por lo demás le aconsejo leer las guias que estan por todas partes, familiarizarse mas con la plataforma y de seguro el crecimiento viene... exitos amigo.

gracias por comentar querido amigo. si voy a corregir algo relacionado con la electrónica, te invitaré a mirar. gracias 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70