MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT,MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

emerald community.jpg
Hello everyone, its a pleasure to be here .I am Mrs. Nsisong udofia , [ am 23 years old.I am a Nigerian and I currently reside in my country Nigeria,I am from Ibesikpo local governent area of akwaibom state and I am the second of four children 2boys and 2girls, I am an entrepreneur @ Cherrie stores on Facebook and am as well a Biochemist .
I love learning about nature my motto is '' The marvels of nature are too wonderful to be missed''. I have loved writing for the longest time ,I see it as the best way to preserve information and to pass it on from generation to generation am glad to belong to this community because it will help me share my passion ,learn and earn .
MY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTO
crypto has been a well sought out field this days and although I haven't had much experience with it I would say I have learnt a thing or two about it and I concluded its definitely a great venture
HOBBIES
my hobbies include reading, cooking, dancing, exploring , research , writing and seeing a movie on a quiet Sunday evening which is a special.
my favorite book is the young people ask publication published by Jehovah's witnesses, I have enjoyed reading other books like, finish what you start by peter Hollins and the 3rd alternative by stephen covey.my favorite song has been 70 by ed sheeran and the moon is one of my favorite creation its amazing how it generously gives light during darkness.
WHAT I EXPECT TO READ
Here on this platform I hope to read more informative ,educational and motivational posts , I also wish to learn more about nature from such posts. I Feel I will most likely be focusing my posts on these areas as well.
HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
1598811242522.jpg

I heard about steemit through a friend @eliany ,I was excited to get to know this platform .I think its wonderful to have this opportunity to impact the society positively.
WHAT I HOPE TO ARCHIEVE
I hope my posts serve to inspire ,teach and motivate. Thank you dear STEEMIT FAMILY.
FB_IMG_1599954932491.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @nsisongudofia. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nsisongudofia,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to Steemit platform, Learn and earn

 3 years ago 

Welcome darling @nsisongudofia we are happy to see you join us in this beautiful platform

 3 years ago 

Welcome @nsisongudofia it good to have you here, keep steeming

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit @nsisongudofia I'm delighted to have you here, to be a successful steemians you have to explore steemit, be active, read other people post and learn from them, complete your achievements task to l Arn more. Also, consistency is the key in steemit, once again you are highly welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35