INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, MENTIONSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211104-125854.png

Hello everyone ,l am excited to be in this platform ,l heard about steemit in my school ,l decided to join.
I am nsidebe Ese Okon,l am 19 years.I am a girl, I am from Uyo,Local government of Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. I am intelligent, I am the first child of Mr and Mrs Eze okon Johnson, We are 2 brother and 3 sister, all together we are 5 children, l and my parents and siblings leaves in uyo, Local government area.
MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

AREA OF STUDY AND WORK

I am a student. I am in S.S.2 class. The name of my school is SPECIAL EDUCATION CENTER FOR CHILDREN WITH SPECIAL NEEDS MBIABONG ETOI UYO AKWA IBOM STATE NIGERIA. My best subject are Biology, Health science, chemistry and English language.
I late mathematics because of the calculation l don't know how to calculate it well ,and secondly ,l misplaced my calculator.I love the other ones because l have text book,l do study it at home, and my teacher explain it clearly to me.

Currently, after school l work with my anuty, she is fashion designer,l am learning form her, right now ,l can sew small small clothes for my self and Younger sister.

My mum and my dad is very very hand working , they are trading and feel us.
My dream is to become a nurse and digital fashion designer, when I finish school of
Nursing. I wish my dream comes through.l pray for long life and prosperity to my parents.
MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Your experience with crypto
Currently,l don't have any experience with crypto, but with steemit l am ready to learn and lmpact on other.

MY HOBBIES AND PASSION
I love my reading. I love playing football, dancing,playing with my class mates. I love sewing my clothes.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

WHICH POST WRITTEN BY OTHER WILL READ
I will love to read about motivational talk, educational talk,fashion and design and football.

POST I WILL CREATING
I will be posting about my dairy game ,food, lifestyle, fashion design and school activities.

Screenshot_20211104-123542.png
MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

HOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT AND WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH HERE

We where invite to our last hall, during school hours ,our principal and our teacher tell us that steemian are around that they want relate what they have with us, we decided to go, what l heard was interesting by @ijelady, l decided to sign up, @dequeen help me to complete my achievement one task.
And today I am delighted to be here in Steemit platform. Honestly I want to learn lot in this platform, and at the same time earn.

My Special thanks goes to @ngoenyi, @focusnow and @cryptokannon for thier help to newbie like me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @nsidibe888 . I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nsidibe888,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42