"Achievement 1" MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @nseabasi

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago (edited)

IMG20230829120739.jpg
MY NAME AND AGE
My Name is NseAbasi John and a young man of age 29. I reside in a beautiful country - Nigeria.
I am a graduate of Accounting in Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria with vast knowledge of accounting solutions to problems facing the course itself and it implications.
It is of very pertinent that my crypto experiences pushes me to steemit to explore my knowledge and help the public to find information one may requires as at time and give the public the best knowledge expansion through steemit communities.

I love givings solution to a problem facing the financial Sector of the economy both public and private organization at large. I love reading, driving, blogging, content creation, peace making, all sort financial mechanics solution, political influencer, Morning Devotional quotes, and I dislike stealing, rubbing, dishonesty.

KIND OF POST I LOVE
Post concerning Financial Statement Analysis, intermediate, Agriculture, health talk, Frank talks and comedies, Bible appliances and interpretation, Devotionals etc are my core aspect of my search in steemit.

MY POST COMPETENCY
Mostly, my post competency would be consist of Financial Statement Analysis, intermediate, Agriculture, health Biblical appliances and interpretation, Comedy, means or ways to speedy success, Morning Devotional quotes and many more.

IMG20230715140935.jpg

IMG20230709141929~2.jpg

MY AWARENESS OF STEEMIT
Steemit came to my knowledge through one of the Director, @eliany introducing to me about it brain expansion that steemit encourages and I believe with this, my post and others would reposition me for change agent and future actualization.

Hope am welcome!

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @nseabasi Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Welcome to steemit, explore different communities read people post and learn from them. To understand steemit very well, you will need to read and learn from others be willing to take corrections and make adjustments.

Mostly, do not copy and paste someone content here, write your own words avoid plagiarism of any kind, use your own images to make post ask questions when where you don't understand

Lastly, complete all your achievements task so that you understand steemit very well.

Once again you are welcome 😊😊 be free

 10 months ago 

Thankyou my mentor

 10 months ago 

Thankyou my mentor


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @nahela

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

welcome to steemit

 10 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 10 months ago 

Thankyou so much
I'm grateful

 10 months ago 

Welcome here to Steemit. We are here to becoming friends of everyone. Just relaxed, say blessed and always happy.

Congrats sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50