My introduction into the steemit community

Hi everyone! I hope you're all having a wonderful weekend :)

So this is my introduction here, I go by the usernames nozem or ne9en in most of my online activities.

I'm from the Netherlands (Europe), 42, father of 2 daughters and happily married.

I'm pretty busy with Play2Earn gaming and everything involved, mainly Splinterlands and Crypto Unicorns.
I believe in a world where it's better to have Bitcoin than any FIAT based currency we all have now, anything what governments can print more off, is doomed to fail eventually, because they will print more and more.

For my gaming, I'm a member of a P2E / NFT Guild, called Non Fungible Gaming, and I'm their Splinterlands game captain, meaning I lead the 2 guilds we have in splinterlands.

Splinterlands is on the hive blockchain, and I'm pretty active there with blogging, on hive I found the actifit app, which lead me to discover the steemit community :)
I just posted a splinterlands related blog I wrote this morning for Hive to test it out, and it looks very similar to the Hive Blog.
And of course, with a new community, a introduction is needed, so here it is :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21