Achievement 1 introduction to myself by @noyon47

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

AssalamuAlaikum

IMG_73476_87877.jpeg

Hello, I'm pleased to introduce you to this great community, to fulfill my evidence. My name is Noyon. I'm 21 times old and I live in Bangladesh with my family. My Uncle, father, my family and I are a veritably united family.

I'm a Muslim, I really like to go to Mosquito and share in the conditioning that take place there, I also like to serve in what I can. I'm veritably devoted in my studies, I strive to get good grades, that is why I fulfill my assigned jobs of the odeum,
.
IMG_20181219_112945.jpg

In my free time I like to play with videotape games, battleground, road of duty, Minecraft. My biggest dream is to be suitable to travel, and get to know the beautiful places in my country, and visit other countries. Also on weekdays I like to exercise, and whenever I can I go with my mama to a sports place called the sports center and there we jog and exercise.

With regard to cryptocurrencies, on the steemit platform I've learned to handle steem and Sbd, and change them in the request, I'm presently doing a trading course online, where I've learned numerous effects, similar as the purchase and trade of cryptocurrencies, and strategies to apply them at the time of purchase and trade, through candles that allow me to know if the price of cryptocurrencies are adding or dwindling, among other effects, I hope to continue learning with this course.

IMG_20181005_170038.jpg

I also want to fulfill all the achievements that are asked of us in this community, to know how to flow veritably well into the steemit platform. Hoping to meet the prospects of this achievement 1 and be approved, to continue with my achievement 2, and so on until I meet everyone and can believe in this fabulous platform.

This is my Achievement 1, thank you for visiting me.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @noyon47,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Welcome to the steem platform.

 3 years ago 

Thank You
@eka22

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68