Achievement 1: Verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hey everyone. Greet to all

Hope you all are doing well. This is @noorulhudam. I am super excited to become member of this splendid community. I hope that this post will help you to know me.

Introduction


am from Pakistan, naturally rich country on the map of the world. I am 21 year old and studying Law. I am super excited to put down my pen on variety of topics on steemit platform. I would like you all to read my writings.

How i Came to know about Steemit.com


I came to know about this website from youtube while surfing for some online source of income. Following is the link through which I got to know about steemit platform

What i Know about Steemit

All I know about this platform is that steemit is a decentralized application which allow you to write down authentic and genuine material without any restriction. This is an actual source of learning about crypto world. Besides learning and teaching as per my knowledge, I have found this platform a good source of earning.

Hobbies

One of my top hobbies is writing. Besides this, I like reading historical books. History always mesmerizes me. Books let you to live in different times. You get experiences of those things which otherwise are not possible. Over and above, I like reading articles related to current happenings. I love photography

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-07 at 03.30.19.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-07 at 03.28.16 (1).jpeg

My Likes

I like hill stations. Foggy mornings, soothing sunlight of winter and sunset of all weathers are the wonders of nature which do not spare any individual from the of their beauty

Moreover, I like mountains and roads in rain. I like talking with people belong to different culture or nation. I like Autumn

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-07 at 03.28.17.jpeg

My dislikes


I do not like messy and trafficked cities. I dislike people with stubborn and hard attitude.

@cryptokannon
@goodybest
@heriadi
@inspiracion
@juichi
@ngoenyi

Thank You
Regards
@noorulhuddam

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @noorulhudam, welcome to the community! It's great to have you here and I look forward to reading your posts. Your introduction was very informative and I enjoyed learning about your interests and hobbies.

I completely agree with your point about writing being a great hobby. It's a wonderful way to express oneself and share knowledge with others. Additionally, your advice on creating quality content with unique photos and illustrations is spot on. It's important to stand out in this competitive space.

I highly recommend joining the SelfDevelopment Club community. Not only can you earn rewards for your posts, but you can also connect with other like-minded individuals and participate in various contests. Keep up the great work and happy Steeming!

 last year 

Hi , for verification you have to share links of your active social media accounts.

@inspiracion , @juichi , @goodybest, @wilmer1988

This post got expired after seven days of being posting
I reposted it last week but it got muted as per the rule that acheivements cannot b repost. Can you please tell me What to do now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13