Achievement No 1 ; Introduce myself on Steemit

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I'm new here and really happy to be part of this great community. I'm sharing my Achievement 1 post for verification today. Your warm welcome to this platform means a lot to me. Thank you!

abc.jpg

About me

My name is Noor Fatima. I am 19 years old. I live in the city which had a name Lyallpur but now the name of my city is Faisalabad which is well recognized for its clothes and related items throughout the world. Recently I got admission in university and I am a BSCS student. my favorite food is Biryani I can eat it anytime. I like to travel to keep my mind happy I've never traveled outside my country but I hope to do that someday. It will be very nice to experience life in another country.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH AMAZON

My story of amazon is quite interesting. When I completed my FSC I had free time so I just want to to learn something new which was full of experience and joy so one of my relative told me about amazon.so I just started working on amazon with the aid of YouTube videos. I worked a lot in this field for almost one year without any earning but I didn’t lose my heart and I continued my work with the same passion and at last hard work pays of and I got a lot of opportunities in this field and I learned a lot by this platform that not only helps me financially but it also gives me experience.

amazon.jpg

https://sellercentral.amazon.com/home

Achievement

This achievement is closest to my heart and of course first step towards success
certificate.jpg

My hobby

HOBBY is the thing which keeps a person alive in a true sense because in my point of view happy is the man who is living by his hobby. My hobby is to explore different things and places. I like to read on different topics. I like bicycling etc.

hobby.jpg

How do I found Steemit ?
One of my university fellow told me about STEEMIT name @tayyab100 .He has a great experience on this platform. I hope he'll guide me further about steemit.

My social media
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100089864056630&mibextid=ZbWKwL
Closing
I'm so happy to be here with you all and I hope that you all welcome me.

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

I warmly welcome you @noorr4 at this platform. Try to write real content here. Inshallah you will be successful in getting support from everyone. Your next task will be about security system of keys. In other words, steemit keys!
I wish you very best of luck for this journey.

 9 months ago 

warm welcome dear friend.

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

@goodybest hey..hope you are doing well.kindly verify my achievement 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69